Floorplan  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
TestTeam
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 2
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 12:28 pm
Info

Floorplan

by TestTeam » Thu Dec 07, 2017 12:37 pm

Good morning, in Panotour Pro is it possible have a zoom (in or out) in floorplan view?
I need to insert as floorplan a large image and I would like to use a "zoom" to show some details.

Thanks

no avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 7883
Likes: 6 posts
Liked in: 228 posts
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Info

Re: Floorplan

by Destiny » Thu Dec 07, 2017 12:52 pm

Hi.. Well, not via the normal options...

What you can try, is to add deep-linking to the hotspot on a Flat Image Project made up of just one large Floor Plan image, then add that separately to view into your Tour via a Website Box.. You can then add some menu buttons for zooming in and out... I little messy but it should work OK..

Destiny...

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 6062
Likes: 801 posts
Liked in: 444 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Re: Floorplan

by Annis » Thu Dec 07, 2017 1:34 pm

Hello and welcome to the forum,

There is no zoom feature for the floorplan. You could, as Destiny suggested, use the Floorplan as a plat scene and browse that instead.

no avatar
TestTeam
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 2
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 12:28 pm
Info

Re: Floorplan

by TestTeam » Thu Dec 07, 2017 2:24 pm

Thanks,
I would like to keep the possibility of inserting hotspot and radar...


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron