Page 1 of 1

Join us for our Autopano Video 3 webinar on July 27!

PostPosted: Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:51 am
by Annis
Hello everyone!

Loïc, our VR trainer, will be presenting Autopano Video 3.0's new features on July 27 at 6 PM CET Paris time. So that's 9 AM PST, 12 PM EST and 1 AM JST.
The webinar will be hosted on Youtube here:




Mark your calendar! You can also set a reminder directly on YouTube, click play on the above video and then "Set Reminder".


Thanks for reading.

Annis