APG 3 b3 W7 64 pb with Bridge CS6 64 v5.0.1.23  

This forum is dedicated to Autopano Pro / Giga bug reports and features discussion.
Please read the posting rules before starting a topic!
no avatar
SimDC
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 134
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 4:52 pm
Info

APG 3 b3 W7 64 pb with Bridge CS6 64 v5.0.1.23

by SimDC » Tue Nov 13, 2012 9:37 am

Error message at Bridge statup :



User avatar
renan
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 362
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:57 pm
Info

by renan » Tue Nov 13, 2012 9:54 am

issue 1579 opened

to temporarly fix this issue you have to uninstall one of the plugin : 2.6 or 3.0 => uninstall APG and reinstall it with unchecking bridge plugin.

no avatar
SimDC
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 134
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 4:52 pm
Info

by SimDC » Tue Nov 13, 2012 10:48 am

OK.
Not a big issue, Bridge works anyway.
Thank you.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron