why in Giga ok, in AVP mistake?  

no avatar
tasheal
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 37
Likes: 4 posts
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 9:51 am
Info

why in Giga ok, in AVP mistake?

by tasheal » Sat Jul 30, 2016 12:51 pm

Hello! in AGP i hide tripode and panorama OK Image

after save, in AVP mistake:
Image

How do correct?

User avatar
ClaireM
Moderator
 
Posts: 479
Likes: 6 posts
Liked in: 36 posts
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 9:17 am
Info

Re: why in Giga ok, in AVP mistake?

by ClaireM » Tue Aug 02, 2016 9:52 am

Sorry, I'm unable to see your attached screenshots.
Can you try to upload them again?
Best,

Claire

no avatar
mrcSoave
Member
 
Posts: 13
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2016 1:52 pm
Info

Re: why in Giga ok, in AVP mistake?

by mrcSoave » Tue Aug 02, 2016 4:30 pm

I faced a really similar situation ( albeit I'm not able to see the attachment to). When I add or remove some patch in Giga the mod is not reflected in Video. I have to close the program and restart it.

no avatar
tasheal
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 37
Likes: 4 posts
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 9:51 am
Info

Re: why in Giga ok, in AVP mistake?

by tasheal » Tue Aug 02, 2016 9:32 pm

ClaireM wrote:Sorry, I'm unable to see your attached screenshots.
Can you try to upload them again?
Best,

Claire

yes please

in AGP https://goo.gl/QR8WWj
in AVP https://goo.gl/gKNhm9

no avatar
tasheal
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 37
Likes: 4 posts
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 9:51 am
Info

Re: why in Giga ok, in AVP mistake?

by tasheal » Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:24 pm

ClaireM (Kolor),
can you help me(us)?


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron