Video Spot won't work   [SOLVED] - View the solution

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
User avatar
Mario Frango
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 15
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 3 posts
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:07 am
Info

Video Spot won't work

by Mario Frango » Wed Jul 11, 2018 2:53 pm

Hello all
Just an issue here if you can Help please.
I have build my project and since i upload it Video spots wont work on iPhone and iPad.
Well Desktop and Android seems to work ok but not with ios.
i have 2 monitors in each panorama so i put 2 video spots on each.
Any solutions?
I try to edit the "onclickspotvideoXYXYX" as bdd mention in another Topic but it no need to as it was correct by default.

Dont know if this can help:

<action name="onclickspotvideo4718_stateVideo">
if(hotspot[spotvideo4718].ispaused,
set(hotspot[spotvideo4718].stateVideo, 'playing');
,
set(hotspot[spotvideo4718].stateVideo, 'paused');
);
</action>
<action name="onclickspotvideo4718">
hotspot[spotvideo4718].togglepause();

</action>

User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2802
Likes: 14 posts
Liked in: 129 posts
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Info

Re: Video Spot won't work

by bdd » Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:32 pm

Hi Mario,

Can you share an URL of the tour ?

Gérald

User avatar
Mario Frango
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 15
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 3 posts
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:07 am
Info

Re: Video Spot won't work

by Mario Frango » Fri Jul 13, 2018 9:21 am

Good Day to you Gerald
I will pm you the link as is not confirm from client to go live yet.

User avatar
Mario Frango
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 15
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 3 posts
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:07 am
Info

Re: Video Spot won't work  [SOLVED]

by Mario Frango » Mon Jul 30, 2018 7:04 am

Displaying a "Play" button over the TV or tv spots fixed the issue.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest