Error Message  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
afibeto
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 19
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:46 pm
Info

Error Message

by afibeto » Thu Jul 05, 2018 9:12 am

Good morning.

Already created a tour 360º, you can check it out here https://www.todoboda.com/bodas/banquete ... our360#_=_

Got the following problem: all the tour is well done, but when i clic in the right top section "suite" > "salon suite", some bugs appears.

I´´m adding you a screenshoot ... please have a look on this.

Thanks!!
Attachments
Sin título-1.jpg

no avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 7879
Likes: 6 posts
Liked in: 227 posts
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia
Info

Re: Error Message

by Destiny » Thu Jul 05, 2018 9:16 am

You have images missed in the up-loading.. Either your server is full or it stopped uploading.

..

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5748
Likes: 86 posts
Liked in: 190 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: Error Message

by benji33 » Wed Aug 01, 2018 3:09 pm

As all others scenes are working it seems to be a scene upload issue.
Try to upload again the 6814_hotelsevillacenterdata/salon_suite_95 directory.

no avatar
virtualdiorama
Member
 
Posts: 41
Likes: 3 posts
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:09 pm
Info

Re: Error Message

by virtualdiorama » Mon Aug 06, 2018 1:37 pm

Hi guys,
I have a similar issue, its started this summer.
Here is a link to a tour a built last Friday: http://83-136-250-41.uk-lon1.host.upclo ... osaic.html
I opened the project today and if you look at the video you see my problem, If I rebuild the project everything works. But I cant rebuild the project each time I need yo open it.
Hopefully you have the answer.

Best regards

j.
Attachments
error.mov
(17.46 MiB) Downloaded 2 times
Johannes Söderström
johannes.soderstrom@virtualdiorama.com
virtualdiorama.com

User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2788
Likes: 14 posts
Liked in: 126 posts
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Info

Re: Error Message

by bdd » Tue Aug 07, 2018 10:14 am

virtualdiorama wrote:Hi guys,
I have a similar issue, its started this summer.
Here is a link to a tour a built last Friday: http://83-136-250-41.uk-lon1.host.upclo ... osaic.html
I opened the project today and if you look at the video you see my problem, If I rebuild the project everything works. But I cant rebuild the project each time I need yo open it.
Hopefully you have the answer.

Best regards

j.


What do you mean by "I opened the project today" ?
Do you mean the tour you built last friday ?
Or the kpt project in Panotour ?
If it is the project in Panotour, then did you built it before having the errors seen in the video ?
I ask these questions just to understand what you meant by "I cant rebuild the proecjt each time I need to open it" .

If the errors are displayed after a build that did not re-generated the tiles, can you send us the generated XML files ?

Gérald

no avatar
virtualdiorama
Member
 
Posts: 41
Likes: 3 posts
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:09 pm
Info

Re: Error Message

by virtualdiorama » Tue Aug 07, 2018 10:25 am

I reopen the project in panotour that I builded on the Friday before. When I checked it at the krpano testing server thats the result I got (the video)
I checked the error log and files that supposed to be missing didnt exist on my server and there it works so I dont understand. See the attached files.
Attachments
Screen Shot 2018-08-06 at 18.14.58 (2).png
Screen Shot 2018-08-06 at 18.14.58.png
Johannes Söderström
johannes.soderstrom@virtualdiorama.com
virtualdiorama.com

User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2788
Likes: 14 posts
Liked in: 126 posts
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Info

Re: Error Message

by bdd » Tue Aug 07, 2018 10:35 am

Looking at your server files, it seems that the build, or the upload, took more than 25 minutes!
for a tour with only eight scenes.
It's quite long.
Did you try to run the tour, while the build/upload was still running ?

Gérald

no avatar
virtualdiorama
Member
 
Posts: 41
Likes: 3 posts
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:09 pm
Info

Re: Error Message

by virtualdiorama » Tue Aug 07, 2018 10:37 am

No, but the panoramas are big 26624x13312 px
Johannes Söderström
johannes.soderstrom@virtualdiorama.com
virtualdiorama.com

no avatar
virtualdiorama
Member
 
Posts: 41
Likes: 3 posts
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:09 pm
Info

Re: Error Message

by virtualdiorama » Tue Aug 07, 2018 1:44 pm

I have "do not generate tiles on build" activated but it still builds the hole thing from scratch each time I press the build tour button. Picture attached.
Attachments
Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 15.32.12 (2).png
Johannes Söderström
johannes.soderstrom@virtualdiorama.com
virtualdiorama.com

no avatar
virtualdiorama
Member
 
Posts: 41
Likes: 3 posts
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:09 pm
Info

Re: Error Message

by virtualdiorama » Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:23 am

I found the problem, the issue is the .cache file. The same problem has occurred each time when I have created a project from presets. So when I removed the .cache file a from the project and rebuild it, the issues are gone.

Thanks for your help!

j.
Johannes Söderström
johannes.soderstrom@virtualdiorama.com
virtualdiorama.com


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests