Button for floorplan  

All things panoramic.
An open forum for every topic on photography, panoramas, IT or related.
User avatar
fietter
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 14
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 9:16 am
Location: Jakarta,Indonesia
Info

Button for floorplan

by fietter » Sun Jun 10, 2018 5:52 pm

Hi all
i want to make 2 button for 2 different floorplans, any idea?
let say, button A will open floorplan A, and button B will open floorplan B
right now i only can open 1 floorplan, i cant find any action for opening certain floorplan
i know there is multi-level floorplan, but i dont need that right now

please help

no avatar
San777
New member
 
Posts: 4
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu May 31, 2018 11:58 am
Info

Re: Button for floorplan

by San777 » Thu Jun 21, 2018 6:10 pm

If the plans are just like images without spots with radars, then it's easy to write the code.
But you need more information about how everything should look like


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest