Masking tool and export from clauss rodeon not working  

This forum is dedicated to Autopano Pro / Giga bug reports and features discussion.
Please read the posting rules before starting a topic!
no avatar
savielazo
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 3
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed May 09, 2018 7:27 pm
Info

Masking tool and export from clauss rodeon not working

by savielazo » Wed May 09, 2018 7:32 pm

I am putting the markers and pressing the check mark but nothing is happening. I also tried to export a grid made in Rodeon preview to Autopano giga and it crashed with an error saying not enough memory in file. It worked fine in PTGui. I also tried importing the .txt file to Autopano along with the images, but the finish button was not available to press. Any tutorials that show what to do after putting down masking markers and importing .txt files would be greatly appreciated.

no avatar
savielazo
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 3
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed May 09, 2018 7:27 pm
Info

Re: Masking tool and export from clauss rodeon not working

by savielazo » Wed May 09, 2018 7:59 pm

Here is a screenshot of what it looks like after I upload the .txt file and images.
Attachments
Screen Shot 2018-05-09 at 1.57.43 PM.png

User avatar
olivierbo
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2200
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 132 posts
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:44 am
Info

Re: Masking tool and export from clauss rodeon not working

by olivierbo » Wed May 16, 2018 9:28 am

Hello,

Does it crash when using Clauss Rodeon import wizard only or do you have other issues like this one?
Can you just try to limit the Memory used to 32GB in Preferences, General tab, click OK and restart Autopano (http://www.kolor.com/wiki-en/action/vie ... _-_General) and let me know if you're still having the problem?

Thanks in advance,
Olivier

no avatar
savielazo
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 3
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed May 09, 2018 7:27 pm
Info

Re: Masking tool and export from clauss rodeon not working

by savielazo » Thu May 31, 2018 5:51 pm

So far it has only crashed using the Clauss Rodeon import from the clauss program itself. Like I said, using the import wizard does not work, because it will not let me finish after importing the .txt file. Does the file need to be converted?


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests