Neutralhazer win for 64bit  

If you have question about Neutralhazer plugin for Photoshop, this is the right place.
no avatar
Henry
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 2
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 10:42 am
Info

Neutralhazer win for 64bit

by Henry » Mon Oct 12, 2015 11:05 am

Hello! I have run Neutralhazer Win_32_102_04_26.exe to install the program. I find the program either on the desktop nor as filters in CS 6. I used the Manual Installation. What I have done wrong?
Henry

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 6063
Likes: 801 posts
Liked in: 443 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Re: Neutralhazer win for 64bit

by Annis » Mon Oct 12, 2015 3:05 pm

Could you show me a screenshot of the plugin in the Filters folder, along with the filepath?

Like so:
Image

Did you use the 64-bit or 32-bit version of the plugin's files when you installed it manually?

no avatar
Henry
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 2
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 10:42 am
Info

Re: Neutralhazer win for 64bit

by Henry » Mon Oct 12, 2015 5:15 pm

I only found this file: Neutralhazer_win32_102_04_26.exe.
I used both lines (cs 6 64 bit and manually)
I did not found within the plugin-folder a folder named filters.
I attache 2 screenshots.
Greetings
Karl-Heinz
Attachments
Kolor_Installation.JPG
Kolor_IE.JPG


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron