Create a new account - mac  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
DLLVL
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 1
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 9:49 am
Info

Create a new account - mac

by DLLVL » Wed Jan 28, 2015 11:06 am

Hello Kolor team

I use a mac, this is very much in advance . I installed to test yesterday the Trials of Autopano and PanotourPro on it. It seems that the predecessor has entered any serial. This he does with me, but not what I want.

How do I enter my own serial? Even an uninstall does not help. The serials of my predecessor are always in the programm.

I need urgently your help!

no avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 7844
Likes: 6 posts
Liked in: 227 posts
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia
Info

Re: Create a new account - mac

by Destiny » Wed Jan 28, 2015 11:24 am

Hi... Might be to delete the plist files in the kolor folder in HD...

Destiny..


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron