Neutralhazer - Photoshop Vs apg  

If you have question about Neutralhazer plugin for Photoshop, this is the right place.
User avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 5005
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia

Neutralhazer - Photoshop Vs apg

by Destiny » Sun May 27, 2012 10:38 am

Hi.. Is there any difference between the the Neutralhazer plugin for Photoshop and the Neutralhazer for apg??

I have the plugin on apg and have just downloaded the Photoshop plugin version. Its great but do I really need to buy a new plugin for Photoshop when I already have it with apg...

Destiny...
Primary School Teacher - Hobby Virtual Tours and 3D/360 Object/Product Photographer - Our aim is to create a 3D/360 Virtual Tour Shop/Store with links to 3D/360 degree products. My gear, VR Drive II - D90 - Nikon 10.5 fisheye - Nikon D800 with Nikon-Nikkor 14-24 - NOVOFLEX Magic Balance - Acratech GP Ball-head - Nodal Ninja 4 + RD-16 Rotor - Manfrotto 190CXPRO4 Carbon Fiber Tripod :) :)

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5911
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Tue May 29, 2012 7:54 am

The version in photoshop is more complete. It has some option that the APG's one doesn't have yet. We haven't decided it we'll change APG neutralhazer also to reflect improvement made for PS version.

no avatar
tcgass
Member
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2009 8:51 am

by tcgass » Thu Sep 12, 2013 4:12 pm

Hi,

so, there is a version that runs within APG, correct? I've purchased the Photoshop version but can't work with it on my Gigapixel panos due to filesize, RAM and "other" problems. So, how does Neutralhazer work within APG, on single shots? Where can I download it?

Thomas


Return to Using Neutralhazer

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests