Panotour / Panotour Pro 1.8.0  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Topic author
Posts: 2002
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 27 posts
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Info

Panotour / Panotour Pro 1.8.0

by bdd » Fri Mar 16, 2012 6:21 pm


User avatar
pu2wxp
Member
 
Posts: 172
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sun May 03, 2009 9:10 pm
Location: Campos do Jordao - Brasil
Info

by pu2wxp » Tue Apr 17, 2012 6:37 pm

I started using Panotour Pro 1.8 and my mobile tour stopped working!

Why my tour doesn't work on iPhone and iPad?
http://vistapanoramica.com.br/visitavirtual/cyan/index.html

I need to deliver the work to a client today and now I'm in trouble!
Luciano Correa
Vista Panoramica
Campos do Jordao SP Brasil

User avatar
pu2wxp
Member
 
Posts: 172
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sun May 03, 2009 9:10 pm
Location: Campos do Jordao - Brasil
Info

by pu2wxp » Tue Apr 17, 2012 7:01 pm

pu2wxp wrote:I started using Panotour Pro 1.8 and my mobile tour stopped working!

Why my tour doesn't work on iPhone and iPad?
http://vistapanoramica.com.br/visitavirtual/cyan/index.html

I need to deliver the work to a client today and now I'm in trouble!

I found out why!

I'm setting up my virtual tour with plugim ANALYTICS from Krpano.

For this I need to put the plugin folder and this ANALYTICS.SWF recho the main XML code:
Code: Select all
    <plugin name="ga"
        url="indexdata/analytics.swf"
        keep="true"
        preload="true"

        mode="auto"
        debug="false"
        account="UA-25839958-1"
        prefix="/visitavirtual/vistapanoramica/cyan"
        parsepaths="true"
        >
            <pano name="pano-cyan0"
                xmlurl="index0.xml"
                pageurl="/Cozinha/"
            />
            <pano name="pano-cyan1"
                xmlurl="index1.xml"
                pageurl="/Living/"
            />
            <pano name="pano-cyan2"
                xmlurl="index2.xml"
                pageurl="/Suite/"
            />
            <pano name="pano-cyan3"
                xmlurl="index3.xml"
                pageurl="/Dormitorio/"
            />       
    </plugin>

When I removed this code snippet the tour returned to work on iPhone and iPad.

What can I do to fix this?

I want the two functions in the virtual tour, and mobile analytics!
Luciano Correa
Vista Panoramica
Campos do Jordao SP Brasil

no avatar
adsphotofilms
New member
 
Posts: 3
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 10:23 am
Info

by adsphotofilms » Thu Aug 29, 2013 10:28 am

http://educatusexpo.in/3dwalkthrough/KTM/build.html
uploaded again
workiing fine offline
Online showing licence erro

no avatar
mediavets
Member
 
Posts: 16155
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 113 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Thu Aug 29, 2013 11:14 am

adsphotofilms wrote:http://educatusexpo.in/3dwalkthrough/KTM/build.html
uploaded again
workiing fine offline
Online showing licence erro

See: http://www.kolor.com/forum/p120838-today-11-13-39#p120838
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro 1.8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest