restricted domains question  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
PeterPandi
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 30
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 9:12 am
Location: Madrid
Info

restricted domains question

by PeterPandi » Sun May 08, 2011 12:06 pm

hi,
its confusing and probably should be authorized domains... i guess thats the french mental structure and language badly translated.well my question is very simple: its not clear to me by what should be the authorized domains be separated by when listing more than one? are those comas or what? thanks again

no avatar
PeterPandi
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 30
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 9:12 am
Location: Madrid
Info

by PeterPandi » Sun May 08, 2011 12:13 pm

sorry wrong forum will post in panotour

no avatar
PeterPandi
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 30
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 9:12 am
Location: Madrid
Info

by PeterPandi » Sun May 08, 2011 12:14 pm

uff its the right forum after all...

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Sun May 08, 2011 12:28 pm

PeterPandi wrote:hi,
its confusing and probably should be authorized domains... i guess thats the french mental structure and language badly translated.well my question is very simple: its not clear to me by what should be the authorized domains be separated by when listing more than one? are those comas or what? thanks again

It appears that the separator should be a semi-colon:


Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
stevenilsen
Member
 
Posts: 10
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 10:55 pm
Location: Norway
Info

by stevenilsen » Fri Aug 05, 2011 9:00 pm

Hi!
Have some problems posting panos to facebook, wonder if this can be left blank for all domains to access the data :rolleyes:
I have put in my domain, facebook.com;fbcdn.net but it´s still not working/embedding correct, anyone else had problems with this?

-Steve-
Steve Nilsen
http://www.stevenilsen.no

Canon 5D Mk II, Samyang 8mm, EF 16-35mm f/2.8, Nodal Ninja 5, Agnos Mrotator Panorama, Gigapan Pro.

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Fri Aug 05, 2011 10:15 pm

stevenilsen wrote:Hi!
Have some problems posting panos to facebook...

-Steve-

Does this help?:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/panoramicphotographers?view=doc&id=172042586173194
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
stevenilsen
Member
 
Posts: 10
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 10:55 pm
Location: Norway
Info

by stevenilsen » Fri Aug 05, 2011 10:40 pm

Mediavets,
Thanks for the link. Have allready been at this page.
The inclusion/embedding at facebook is not the problem anymore it seems like, but another error has popped up,
may have something with the domain restrictions or something else, have no clue.. Heres the error message, trill googeling it.. Have checked my hotspots, no inactive..

INFO: Panotour Pro Version 1.6.0 RC 3
INFO: krpano 1.0.8.14 PT (build 2011-06-01)
INFO: Flashplayer MAC 10,3,181,26 PlugIn
INFO: registered to: Steve@stevenilsen.no
WARNING: unknown action: plugin[panotourmaps].activatespot
WARNING: unknown action: plugin[panotourmaps].activatespot
WARNING: unknown action: plugin[panotourmaps].ensurespotvisible
INFO: PanotourMaps Plugin : build Thu Jun 9 03:05:07 GMT+0200 2011
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/preview.jpg"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/graphics/spots/spot1.png"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/0/0_2.jpg"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/0/0_1.jpg"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/0/0_0.jpg"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/1/0_0.jpg"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/1/0_3.jpg"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/1/0_2.jpg"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/1/0_1.jpg"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/1/0_4.jpg"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/1/1_1.jpg"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/1/1_0.jpg"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/1/0_5.jpg"
ERROR: Security Error - "Harstaddata/Harstad0/1/1_2.jpg"
Steve Nilsen
http://www.stevenilsen.no

Canon 5D Mk II, Samyang 8mm, EF 16-35mm f/2.8, Nodal Ninja 5, Agnos Mrotator Panorama, Gigapan Pro.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests