Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:45 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jan 25, 2011 4:44 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2005 1:57 pm
Posts: 2946
Location: Grenoble
When HDR Output is selected as the Blending preset in Render sub-window then Exposure fusion is automaticaly selected in APG 2.5 RC2 (win 7/64bit.) Advanced settings.

This looks strange and, if I remember well, was not true for RC1...

(Remove HDR ghosts est lui aussi sélectionné automatiquement, ce qui semble tout à  fait logique.)

_________________
Georges


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jan 25, 2011 4:58 pm 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Posts: 5901
Location: Francin, France
This is normal. HDR output is in fact the quite the same algorithm as 'exposure fusion'. We'll explain that in the HDR doc.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group