Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Sat Sep 20, 2014 6:59 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:21 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 7:16 am
Posts: 177
I noticed that the PSB files generated by RC2 are handled as a layer in Photoshop, in previous versions there was not layer only the background image; so, this is the correct behavior in RC2 or is an issue?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:23 pm 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Posts: 5901
Location: Francin, France
Yes, this is the correct behavior.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group