[APP 2.5B2 OSX] Gigapan Import don't use recording time for order  

Archive of all bug reports. This forum is closed - you cannot create new topics or comments here! If you think a specific topic was moved here by mistake, please contact the moderators!
User avatar
Sam
Member
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:30 pm

[APP 2.5B2 OSX] Gigapan Import don't use recording time for order

by Sam » Thu Dec 02, 2010 8:49 am

[APP 2.5B2 OSX] Gigapan Import don't use recording time for order the pictures, like APP 2.09
See picture.



User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5918
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Thu Dec 02, 2010 3:24 pm

Issue 454 opened

User avatar
Sam
Member
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:30 pm

by Sam » Mon Dec 27, 2010 9:35 pm

Same bug in RC1.



User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5918
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Wed Dec 29, 2010 1:30 pm

Sure. This was postponed after the Release.

User avatar
Sam
Member
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:30 pm

by Sam » Thu Jan 20, 2011 9:52 pm

In APP 2.09 and 2.5 RC2 it don`t work. See pictures.









User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5918
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Fri Jan 21, 2011 8:43 am

Yes, Sam. It was decided not to do that for the release also because it could leads to some issue in some other part too.
So the solution for the moment is to use an external renaming tool that uses the shooting time as renaming scheme.
BTW : XNView can do such kind of batch renaming


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest