Des hotspots différents dans le plan...  

Partagez vos trucs et astuces ici ou demandez de l'aide sur Autopano Tour !<br />
Pas de rapport de bug (de toute sorte) dans ce forum !
User avatar
jolijojo
Member
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 8:46 pm

Des hotspots différents dans le plan...

by jolijojo » Fri Sep 24, 2010 12:56 pm

Bonjour,

Comment varier de simples hotspots de couleur et taille unique dans mon plan et retrouver aussi la possibilité de dessiner les surfaces comme les hotspots dans un pano classique.
Je n'arrive pas a insérer avec un fonctionnement régulier des films (swf aussi), tantôt démarre tantôt non.
Merci
Last edited by jolijojo on Fri Sep 24, 2010 1:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.
AutoGiga 2.6.2/PTpro 1.8/Nikon D90 16-85-70-300/Fisheye 10,5/tête ninja 4/mât 6m/drones: MK/MKxl/Wookong

User avatar
jolijojo
Member
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 8:46 pm

by jolijojo » Mon Sep 27, 2010 9:09 pm

et ben alors !!! désolé je suis débutant...
Pour la taille des hotspots j'ai trouvé dans le xml mais pour la couleur, comment sortie du vert ? c'est du flash ? paramétrable ou non ?
Merci.
Last edited by jolijojo on Mon Sep 27, 2010 10:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.
AutoGiga 2.6.2/PTpro 1.8/Nikon D90 16-85-70-300/Fisheye 10,5/tête ninja 4/mât 6m/drones: MK/MKxl/Wookong

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14293
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Mon Sep 27, 2010 10:21 pm

Perhaps I have misunderstood what you wish to be able to do, but I think that Panotour Pro offers the features and capability you seek.




Last edited by mediavets on Mon Sep 27, 2010 10:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

User avatar
jolijojo
Member
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 8:46 pm

by jolijojo » Tue Sep 28, 2010 5:43 am

Tks you mediavets for you quick answer, yes i can see it's possible with 1.5.0 version, can you tell me where i can take this version please.
AutoGiga 2.6.2/PTpro 1.8/Nikon D90 16-85-70-300/Fisheye 10,5/tête ninja 4/mât 6m/drones: MK/MKxl/Wookong

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14293
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Tue Sep 28, 2010 8:37 am

jolijojo wrote:Tks you mediavets for you quick answer, yes i can see it's possible with 1.5.0 version, can you tell me where i can take this version please.

Download from here:
http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/Lastest_Beta

More information about Panotour and Panotour Pro:
http://www.autopano.net/forum/t10001-panotour-panotour-pro-v1.5-beta-1

About updating your licence(s):
http://www.autopano.net/forum/t10002-panotour-licence-key-update
http://www.autopano.net/forum/f35-utilisation-de-panotour-panotour-pro
Last edited by mediavets on Tue Sep 28, 2010 8:39 am, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

User avatar
jolijojo
Member
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 8:46 pm

by jolijojo » Tue Sep 28, 2010 8:01 pm

Finally a version that actually changes tks a lot, i wait for have more sample menu up/down/left/ more easy than create files png !
Do you know where I can find an example of integration of my xml google map module?
Last edited by jolijojo on Tue Sep 28, 2010 8:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
AutoGiga 2.6.2/PTpro 1.8/Nikon D90 16-85-70-300/Fisheye 10,5/tête ninja 4/mât 6m/drones: MK/MKxl/Wookong


Return to Archive - utilisation d'Autopano Tour

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests