remove context menu on public touch screen   [SOLVED] - View the solution

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
aircamera
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 120
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2012 1:00 pm
Info

remove context menu on public touch screen

by aircamera » Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:34 pm

Hi !
I'm displaying one of my tour on a public touchscreen.
But everyday, after a few hours, people can get out of the page.
I understood how they do :
They touch and hold screen for 1sec, which makes appear the context menu.
Then the link to KRpano and PTP opens a new window. And sometimes, they can even go on youtube !
How can I remove the context menu ?

Thank you for your help !

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 6062
Likes: 801 posts
Liked in: 444 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Re: remove context menu on public touch screen  [SOLVED]

by Annis » Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:47 pm

To remove the references to KrPano and Panotour in the contextual menu, you need a Branding Free Licence.

Once that's registered, the context menu will be gone unless you add a contextual menu plugin to the tour (which I doubt you would for this project in any case).


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron