AUTOPANO GIGA DOES NOT OPEN  

This forum is dedicated to Autopano Pro / Giga bug reports and features discussion.
Please read the posting rules before starting a topic!
no avatar
dookie9636
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 13
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 4 posts
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 8:02 pm
Location: Boston
Info

AUTOPANO GIGA DOES NOT OPEN

by dookie9636 » Sat Aug 20, 2016 6:52 pm

Auto pano giga does not open when I click the edit button in the preview window. It used to open kolor eyes when I clicked edit so I uninstalled kolor eyes thinking it would solve it. Now when I click edit nothing happens. Is there a solution or a work around"?

User avatar
olivierbo
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2225
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 134 posts
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:44 am
Info

Re: AUTOPANO GIGA DOES NOT OPEN

by olivierbo » Tue Aug 23, 2016 12:59 pm

Hello,

I invite you to have a look at the troubleshooting section of the documentation (also directly accessible from the Help menu of Autopano): http://www.kolor.com/wiki-en/action/vie ... _Solutions

Kind regards,
Olivier


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron