Black hole Problem...  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Pro / Giga problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
sokard
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 3
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 3:43 pm
Info

Black hole Problem...

by sokard » Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:09 pm

Hi everyone,
I try to work on some 360Vr.
And I have a serious problem and I can't find any solution...
There is a transparency area on my Autopano Giga project and that's make a black hole on my preview/render.

I'm working with the last version software (Autopano Pro Video and Giga).
There is only two images, but i work with 2 gopro with Entaniya fisheye 280°.

Someone can explain how to fix it ?

Thx
Attachments
Problem_Screen_AutoPanoProVideo.jpg
Problem_Screen_AutoPanoGiga.jpg

User avatar
olivierbo
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2225
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 134 posts
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:44 am
Info

Re: Black hole Problem...

by olivierbo » Tue Apr 05, 2016 10:34 am

Hello,

Can you crop your pictures by opening the Image properties window, then Circular crop tab? Add control points if needed.

Kind regards,
Olivier

no avatar
sokard
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 3
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 3:43 pm
Info

Re: Black hole Problem...

by sokard » Tue Apr 05, 2016 11:04 am

olivierbo wrote:Hello,

Can you crop your pictures by opening the Image properties window, then Circular crop tab? Add control points if needed.

Kind regards,
Olivier


Thanks for your answer !

This is my image properties
Problem_Screen_AutoPanoGiga_WindowInfo01.jpg
My images info

And my crop images [img]
Problem_Screen_AutoPanoGiga_WindowInfo01.jpg
[/img]
Attachments
Problem_Screen_AutoPanoGiga_WindowInfo_Crop02.jpg
Problem_Screen_AutoPanoGiga_WindowInfo_Crop01.jpg
My images info

User avatar
olivierbo
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2225
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 134 posts
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:44 am
Info

Re: Black hole Problem...

by olivierbo » Tue Apr 05, 2016 2:00 pm

Hello,

I do not change the focal lenght (0.00) but the lens type to fisheye, then detect to get something properly stitched. That said, it can depend on the content. This is quite difficult to get something great with this configuration without adding CP.
You can also try to select Spherical as the filtering model in the Detection tab.

Kind regards,
Olivier


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron