Hard to use Channels GUI  

This forum is dedicated to Autopano Pro / Giga bug reports and features discussion.
Please read the posting rules before starting a topic!
no avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Topic author
Posts: 7886
Likes: 6 posts
Liked in: 228 posts
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Info

Hard to use Channels GUI

by Destiny » Mon Nov 17, 2014 10:33 pm

See attached..

Destiny..
Attachments
Channels.jpg

no avatar
marzipano
Member
 
Posts: 431
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 14 posts
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 1:32 pm
Location: Richmond London UK
Info

Re: Hard to use Channels GUI

by marzipano » Mon Nov 17, 2014 11:39 pm

Win7 64bits Dell

looks OK on mine - if you mean the screen layout is screwed up

Martin
Attachments
channels.jpg
channels.jpg (50.41 KiB) Viewed 618 times

no avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Topic author
Posts: 7886
Likes: 6 posts
Liked in: 228 posts
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Info

Re: Hard to use Channels GUI

by Destiny » Tue Nov 18, 2014 2:16 am

Yes, its a Mac thing... All fixed in PTP...Had same issues...

Destiny


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron