Edit button doesn't work an no reference pano area either  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Video!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
RabbleHouse
New member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:18 am

Edit button doesn't work an no reference pano area either

by RabbleHouse » Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:30 am

So I just downloaded Autopan Video and when I click my edit button...nothing happens. I also don't have a "reference panorama" area either. Am I missing something here?
Attachments
Screen Shot 2014-07-11 at 1.29.56 AM.png

User avatar
jasonfletcher
Member
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Jan 27, 2014 5:48 am
Location: Boston, MA

Re: Edit button doesn't work an no reference pano area eithe

by jasonfletcher » Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:00 pm

Do you have the latest version of AutoPano Pro/Giga installed?
Jason Fletcher
Science Visualizer
Charles Hayden Planetarium
http://www.thefulldomeblog.com

no avatar
RabbleHouse
New member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:18 am

Re: Edit button doesn't work an no reference pano area eithe

by RabbleHouse » Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:12 pm

Yes, just downloaded it yesterday. Autopan Video 1.6

User avatar
jasonfletcher
Member
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Jan 27, 2014 5:48 am
Location: Boston, MA

Re: Edit button doesn't work an no reference pano area eithe

by jasonfletcher » Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:17 pm

You also need to install AutoPano Pro/Giga. This is a different piece of software from AutoPano Video.
Jason Fletcher
Science Visualizer
Charles Hayden Planetarium
http://www.thefulldomeblog.com

no avatar
RabbleHouse
New member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:18 am

Re: Edit button doesn't work an no reference pano area eithe

by RabbleHouse » Fri Jul 11, 2014 7:03 pm

Well that makes sense...couldn't find that anywhere


Return to Using Autopano Video

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests