PopUp List in 1.8  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
marbotrade
Member
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:29 pm

PopUp List in 1.8

by marbotrade » Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:43 pm

Hi,
Here is a VT.
http://www.360tour.ro//lib/flash/tur-vi ... arden.html
My question is:
In Panotour 1.8 how can make the PopUp List as in these Virtual Toir
HOTEL Restaurant & CAMERE FACILITATI
Bar

In version 2 I understand that it is possible, but in 1.8?


Tks,

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14161
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: PopUp List in 1.8

by mediavets » Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:58 pm

marbotrade wrote:Hi,
Here is a VT.
http://www.360tour.ro//lib/flash/tur-vi ... arden.html
My question is:
In Panotour 1.8 how can make the PopUp List as in these Virtual Toir
HOTEL Restaurant & CAMERE FACILITATI
Bar

In version 2 I understand that it is possible, but in 1.8?


Tks,


Not via the GUI.

You could not replicate that precisely in PTP 2.x via the GUI either.

Welcome to the forum....

no avatar
marbotrade
Member
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:29 pm

Re: PopUp List in 1.8

by marbotrade » Wed Mar 26, 2014 8:32 pm

Thank you,
But I don't understand. In this case, KRPANO is better then Panotour?

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14161
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: PopUp List in 1.8

by mediavets » Wed Mar 26, 2014 8:53 pm

marbotrade wrote:Thank you,
But I don't understand. In this case, KRPANO is better then Panotour?

The krpano Flash and HTML5 Panorama Viewers are 'driven' by command files, for which you will find the documentation here:

http://krpano.com/docu/

Panotour and Panotour Pro (PT/PTP) are essentially GUI front-end command file generators for the krpano Flash and HTML5 Panorama Viewers which make it far easier to create tours than having to hand code from scratch.

PT/PTP do not allow you to create every effect via their GUI that you could if you were to hand code.


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro 1.8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest