How to copy all image parameters to other image?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Pro / Giga problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
User avatar
DrSlony
Moderator
 
Posts: 1874
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 6:30 pm
Location: Sweden

How to copy all image parameters to other image?

by DrSlony » Sat Mar 01, 2014 2:31 pm

Hi

How do I copy all image parameters from one image to another image?
e.g. I stitched a pano without nadir and zenith, and then I manually added the zenith in the Layers tab, so now I want to copy FOV, color anchors, etc. Doing it cell by cell sucks, can I copypasta the whole row?

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5911
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

Re: How to copy all image parameters to other image?

by AlexandreJ » Mon Mar 03, 2014 12:58 pm

normally it should work for geometrical position, not for color parameter. Did you try selecting one row, copy parameter, select another row, paste ?
Don't forget doing that by right clicking, copy location, paste location.

User avatar
DrSlony
Moderator
 
Posts: 1874
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 6:30 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: How to copy all image parameters to other image?

by DrSlony » Mon Mar 03, 2014 1:02 pm

Hi Alexandre!

No I did not, I tried Ctrl+c and Ctrl+v in the Layers panel, that did not work. I did not try right-clicking, will try that on the next pano!


Return to Using Autopano Pro & Autopano Giga

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests