Problem with the install APG 3.5 beta2  

This forum is dedicated to Autopano Pro / Giga bug reports and features discussion.
Please read the posting rules before starting a topic!
no avatar
Topic author
Posts: 97
Likes: 3 posts
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 6:13 pm
Location: Nord Vendée

Problem with the install APG 3.5 beta2

by phil85 » Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:58 am

Hello to you all

I still have the problem with the APG version 3.5 beta2, is this normal?

My equipment:
Windows 8.1
CPU: i7 4770
Memory: 16 GB

With the beta1 I had not managed to change the properties of the registry key, following the procedure: viewtopic.php?f=19&t=20702 and this link: ... s-8-a.html

My English is a little rusty

no avatar
Posts: 168
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2012 6:52 am
Location: adelaide south australia

Re: Problem with the install APG 3.5 beta2

by rolly1 » Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:51 pm

phil85 Yes I had the same messages when I installed it ,have not used it enough to see if its caused any problems cheers Rolly1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest