Batch Photoshop CS6  

If you have question about Neutralhazer plugin for Photoshop, this is the right place.
no avatar
F@r360y
New member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 1:44 pm

Batch Photoshop CS6

by F@r360y » Sat Nov 30, 2013 1:46 pm

Can NH be used in batch mode on Photoshop CS6?

User avatar
Christian Stüben
Member
 
Posts: 236
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 5:08 am
Location: Wuppertal, Germany

Re: Batch Photoshop CS6

by Christian Stüben » Sat Dec 28, 2013 4:16 pm

F@r360y wrote:Can NH be used in batch mode on Photoshop CS6?


No. The settings must be redone for each picture ;-(

A feature request for batchmode in photoshop has been rejected by kolor.

greetings from germany
Chris


Return to Using Neutralhazer

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests