Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Thu Oct 23, 2014 11:03 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Mon Dec 16, 2013 9:43 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 9:15 pm
Posts: 1
Bonjour,

Je suis nouveau sur ce forum est j'ai quelques questions.
J'ai des problèmes d'assemblage avec le software Autopano Giga.

Le problème ce situe souvent au niveau du montage des plafonds ou ciels.

Le materièle que j'utilise.

Nikon D7000
Sigma 10-20 (photos creer ou 10mm)
Nodal ninja

- Photo's prise au vertical 20° (18photos)
- Photo du plafond (1photo)
- Photo du sol (1photo)

Un example. ( Il refuse d'étuliser la photo du plafond)
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i212/ ... 1f4816.jpg


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Mon Dec 16, 2013 10:27 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14039
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
zilliax wrote:
Bonjour,

Je suis nouveau sur ce forum est j'ai quelques questions.
J'ai des problèmes d'assemblage avec le software Autopano Giga.

Le problème ce situe souvent au niveau du montage des plafonds ou ciels.

Le materièle que j'utilise.

Nikon D7000
Sigma 10-20 (photos creer ou 10mm)
Nodal ninja

- Photo's prise au vertical 20° (18photos)
- Photo du plafond (1photo)
- Photo du sol (1photo)

Un example. ( Il refuse d'étuliser la photo du plafond)
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i212/ ... 1f4816.jpg


See suggested/recommended shooting patterns here:
http://www.vrwave.com/panoramic-lens-database/sigma/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Thu Dec 19, 2013 6:25 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 12:54 am
Posts: 12
Bonjour,
J'ai le meme problème, je shoot avec un 5DMark II et un 24-105mm canon.
Pensez vous qu'il est possible de trouver le nombres d'image a utilisé et a quelles degrés pour au 24mm.
Car j'ai enfin réussi a faire ma première visite virtuelle mais avec un total de 50images
Avec les reglages Ci...
-10 images du zénith 90° tout les 36°
-10 images inclinaison +45° tout les 36°
-10 images inclinaison 0 tout les 36°
-10 images inclinaison -45° tout les 36°
-10 images nadir 90° tout les 36°
Je pense que cela fais beaucoup...
Non??
Merci par avance de vos reponses


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Thu Dec 19, 2013 6:35 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14039
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
skenshot wrote:
Bonjour,
J'ai le meme problème, je shoot avec un 5DMark II et un 24-105mm canon.
Pensez vous qu'il est possible de trouver le nombres d'image a utilisé et a quelles degrés pour au 24mm.
Car j'ai enfin réussi a faire ma première visite virtuelle mais avec un total de 50images
Avec les reglages Ci...
-10 images du zénith 90° tout les 36°
-10 images inclinaison +45° tout les 36°
-10 images inclinaison 0 tout les 36°
-10 images inclinaison -45° tout les 36°
-10 images nadir 90° tout les 36°
Je pense que cela fais beaucoup...
Non??
Merci par avance de vos reponses


These are suggested values for 17mm on 1.5x crop - which is equivalent to 25.5mm in fullframe so should work for your 24mm on fullframe:

Nadir, 9 images every 40° at -50° pitch, 9 images every 40° at 0° pitch, 9 images every 40° at +50° pitch, Zenith


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Thu Dec 19, 2013 6:40 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 12:54 am
Posts: 12
Très Bien je ferai le test demain.
Je vous tient au courant.
Merci beaucoup


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Fri Dec 20, 2013 4:50 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 12:54 am
Posts: 12
Bonjour
J'ai fais le test avec les réglages que vous m'avez donnez.
Mais j'ai un manque au niveau du ciel.
Et il met mon image du zenith en plein milieu de mon panorama en superposition.
Que faire...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Fri Dec 20, 2013 5:11 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14039
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
skenshot wrote:
Bonjour
J'ai fais le test avec les réglages que vous m'avez donnez.
Mais j'ai un manque au niveau du ciel.
Et il met mon image du zenith en plein milieu de mon panorama en superposition.
Que faire...


I guess the zenith shot is relatively 'featureless' - blue sky or a white ceiling or some such - and APP/APG cannot find control points? This is more likely to happen when shooting with longer focal lengths which require more shots because each has a smaller FOV.

If zenith was shot at +90 pitch you can place the image manually by entering manual co-ordinates,then hard link it (tip: right-click and...).


Attachments:
1-apg-manual-hardlink.jpg
1-apg-manual-hardlink.jpg [ 198.92 KiB | Viewed 1307 times ]
2-apg-manual-hardlink.jpg
2-apg-manual-hardlink.jpg [ 200.53 KiB | Viewed 1307 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Fri Dec 20, 2013 5:32 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 12:54 am
Posts: 12
Yess Super génial.
Merci


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 10:11 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 12:54 am
Posts: 12
Je reviens encore sur le meme sujet, après déplacement du zénith apres montage de la visite virtuelle,
je trouve le ciel très bizarre. comme si les fondu était mal fais. le ciel est très bleu au zénith alors que le reste l'est moins.
d'ou vient le problème d'apres vous?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 10:19 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14039
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
skenshot wrote:
Je reviens encore sur le meme sujet, après déplacement du zénith apres montage de la visite virtuelle,
je trouve le ciel très bizarre. comme si les fondu était mal fais. le ciel est très bleu au zénith alors que le reste l'est moins.
d'ou vient le problème d'apres vous?


Can you upload a screenshot?

You can upload attachments with your messages.


Attachments:
1-forum-upload.jpg
1-forum-upload.jpg [ 200.07 KiB | Viewed 1299 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 10:30 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 12:54 am
Posts: 12
voici


Attachments:
Capture d’écran 2013-12-21 à 10.22.58.png
Capture d’écran 2013-12-21 à 10.22.58.png [ 506.32 KiB | Viewed 1299 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 11:41 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14039
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
skenshot wrote:
voici


Did you use the same exposure (aperture and shutter speed) and a fixed white balance for all the shots in the pano?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 12:28 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 12:54 am
Posts: 12
Non pour le nadir je suis a F11 alors que le reste de mes photos est a F13...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 12:41 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14039
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
skenshot wrote:
Non pour le nadir je suis a F11 alors que le reste de mes photos est a F13...


It is conventionally recommend to use the same settings for all shots in a pano.

Did you use manual or auto white balance?

Did you use RAW or JPEG for input to APP/APG?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 12:43 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 12:54 am
Posts: 12
Oui je suis en balance des blanc naturelle , je shoot en RAW.
Mais petite questions comment faire si on veux avoir le ciel bien exposé et le premier plan???
Je dois faire plusieurs expo, mais au montage comment on fait avec autopano giga???


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 12:55 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14039
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
skenshot wrote:
Oui je suis en balance des blanc naturelle , je shoot en RAW.
Mais petite questions comment faire si on veux avoir le ciel bien exposé et le premier plan???
Je dois faire plusieurs expo, mais au montage comment on fait avec autopano giga???


It is frequently recommend to do RAW conversion - to TIFF - before stitching because third-party RAW convertors offer more control that that built into APP/APG.

If the dynamic range of the scene exceeds that of the sensor - common indoors with bright light outside - you can use exposure bracketing, and either 'combine' bracketed exposures using third-party software before stitching or use the expsoure fusion built into APG. Again many seem to prefer to use third-party software. The AEB capabilities of most cameras are not enough to capture the dynamic range presneter by many pano scenes, but there are ways of capturing extended range bracketed exposures.

But if you are new to this then I feel it's better to become competent stitching single exposures before experimenting with bracketed exposures.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Assemblage plafond
PostPosted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 12:57 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14039
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Regarding your zenith image colour blending poblem - you may wish tio try experimenting with setting extra reference colour anchors.


Attachments:
1-apg-colour-anchors.jpg
1-apg-colour-anchors.jpg [ 191.65 KiB | Viewed 1287 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group