How to create a 3th sub-menus on panorama menu?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0 problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Thiago Lacerda
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2013 3:30 pm

How to create a 3th sub-menus on panorama menu?

by Thiago Lacerda » Thu Nov 21, 2013 8:35 pm

i wonder if is possible create a 3th sub-menu on panorama menu. any how?
tks

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14163
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: How to create a 3th sub-menus on panorama menu?

by mediavets » Thu Nov 21, 2013 8:38 pm

Thiago Lacerda wrote:i wonder if is possible create a 3th sub-menu on panorama menu. any how?
tks


No, this is not possible with the current version.

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2781
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: How to create a 3th sub-menus on panorama menu?

by benji33 » Fri Nov 22, 2013 1:19 pm

Will be available only when Tour workspace will add groups of group feature. So later.


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests