How to create a 3th sub-menus on panorama menu?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour 2.0+ problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Thiago Lacerda
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 19
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2013 3:30 pm
Info

How to create a 3th sub-menus on panorama menu?

by Thiago Lacerda » Thu Nov 21, 2013 8:35 pm

i wonder if is possible create a 3th sub-menu on panorama menu. any how?
tks

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16413
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 128 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

Re: How to create a 3th sub-menus on panorama menu?

by mediavets » Thu Nov 21, 2013 8:38 pm

Thiago Lacerda wrote:i wonder if is possible create a 3th sub-menu on panorama menu. any how?
tks


No, this is not possible with the current version.

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5282
Likes: 41 posts
Liked in: 145 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: How to create a 3th sub-menus on panorama menu?

by benji33 » Fri Nov 22, 2013 1:19 pm

Will be available only when Tour workspace will add groups of group feature. So later.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests