Comment placer un icon ou hotspot fix à l'écran  

no avatar
sergestef
Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 6:02 am

Comment placer un icon ou hotspot fix à l'écran

by sergestef » Tue Nov 19, 2013 11:11 pm

Peut-on placer un icon ou hotspot à l'endroit voulu sur l'écran, qui restera fix ?

Je m'explique, j'ai 2 panneaux aériens, un à 70m et l'autre au dessus à 200m. J'aimerais à la visite d'un panneau ou de l'autre, avoir une flèche ou un icon, qui indiquera au visiteur qu'il peut voir le projet à une hauteur différente. Cette icon ne doit pas se déplacer en même temps que le déroulement du panneau. Il doit être fix comme le menu.

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14262
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Comment placer un icon ou hotspot fix à l'écran

by mediavets » Tue Nov 19, 2013 11:29 pm

sergestef wrote:Peut-on placer un icon ou hotspot à l'endroit voulu sur l'écran, qui restera fix ?

Je m'explique, j'ai 2 panneaux aériens, un à 70m et l'autre au dessus à 200m. J'aimerais à la visite d'un panneau ou de l'autre, avoir une flèche ou un icon, qui indiquera au visiteur qu'il peut voir le projet à une hauteur différente. Cette icon ne doit pas se déplacer en même temps que le déroulement du panneau. Il doit être fix comme le menu.


Look at the Simple button plugin.

no avatar
sergestef
Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 6:02 am

Re: Comment placer un icon ou hotspot fix à l'écran

by sergestef » Wed Nov 20, 2013 1:14 am

How can I manage to put the simple button on a panorama?

I set the simple button properties but I don't how to put on the panorama.

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14262
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Comment placer un icon ou hotspot fix à l'écran

by mediavets » Wed Nov 20, 2013 9:17 am

sergestef wrote:How can I manage to put the simple button on a panorama?

I set the simple button properties but I don't how to put on the panorama.


The Simple button is tour-wide rather than panorama-specific.

In other words a Simple button will appear on all panoramas in a tour.

The location/placement,appearance and size of the Simple button is determined in the Style section.
Attachments
1-ptp2b4-simplebutton.jpg

no avatar
sergestef
Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 6:02 am

Re: Comment placer un icon ou hotspot fix à l'écran

by sergestef » Thu Nov 21, 2013 12:11 am

Is it possible that the icon is displayed on a single panorama, not all panorama?

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14262
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Comment placer un icon ou hotspot fix à l'écran

by mediavets » Thu Nov 21, 2013 9:54 am

sergestef wrote:Is it possible that the icon is displayed on a single panorama, not all panorama?


Not via the GUI.

Unfortunately, at present plugins are tour-wide and not panorama/scene-specific.

no avatar
sergestef
Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 6:02 am

Re: Comment placer un icon ou hotspot fix à l'écran

by sergestef » Thu Nov 21, 2013 1:00 pm

Can we do it by xml?

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 3032
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: Comment placer un icon ou hotspot fix à l'écran

by benji33 » Thu Nov 21, 2013 1:59 pm

You can simply add an event / action loaded with each panorama :

Into on of the xml add these lines and update them to do what you want (call show/hide action of a plugin, set visible false/true on a layer etc ... (need krpano script knowlegde) :

Code: Select all
<events name="panoramaSpecificEvent" onnewpano="panoramaSpecificAction" keep="true" />

<!-- verify if a plugin must be display for a scene -->
<action name="panoramaSpecificAction">
if(xml.scene == "pano1",
set(layer[MYPLUGINLAYER1].visible, false);
set(layer[MYPLUGINLAYER2].visible, false);
set(layer[MYPLUGINLAYER3].visible, true);
hideMY_PLUGIN();
);
if(xml.scene == "pano2",
set(layer[MYPLUGINLAYER1].visible, false);
set(layer[MYPLUGINLAYER2].visible, false);
set(layer[MYPLUGINLAYER3].visible, false);
showMY_PLUGIN();
);
if(xml.scene == "pano3",
set(layer[MYPLUGINLAYER1].visible, false);
set(layer[MYPLUGINLAYER2].visible, true);
set(layer[MYPLUGINLAYER3].visible, true);
showMY_PLUGIN();
);
if(xml.scene == "pano4",
set(layer[MYPLUGINLAYER1].visible, true);
set(layer[MYPLUGINLAYER2].visible, false);
set(layer[MYPLUGINLAYER3].visible, false);
hideMY_PLUGIN();
);
</action>


Be careful, Panotour Pro code is not defined for this kind of code injection, this kind of code can break some other scripts or events linked to some plugins.

no avatar
sergestef
Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 6:02 am

Re: Comment placer un icon ou hotspot fix à l'écran

by sergestef » Thu Nov 21, 2013 3:12 pm

In wich xml I put this code "messages, skin or core"?

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 3032
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: Comment placer un icon ou hotspot fix à l'écran

by benji33 » Fri Nov 22, 2013 10:33 am

Where you want, skin is included into main xml

no avatar
sergestef
Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 6:02 am

Re: Comment placer un icon ou hotspot fix à l'écran

by sergestef » Fri Nov 22, 2013 1:22 pm

Thanks all for your help.


Return to Panotour bugs et discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests