once again - for the 12th time:  

This forum is dedicated to Autopano Pro / Giga bug reports and features discussion.
Please read the posting rules before starting a topic!
no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Fri Oct 18, 2013 6:07 pm

when i use the PapyWizard import-module importing D800 shots it looks ok in the import-dialogue.
All displayed values are correct.

When i hit "finish" the stitch starts - and shows me "20mm Fisheye" or "85mm Fisheye" in the group/stitch window. Well: nowhere in the world a 85mm fisheye exists . . .

ONLY when i set "force 20mm, standard" in APG´s basic presets the values i see in the import-window appear in the group/stitch window.

I reported this several times here.

The problem is: i need to reset and restart APG each time i use the PapyWizard import and forgot to care for this messy behavior before i start.
This is not acceptable.

To make it clear: ALL xml-values are correct! The image-values also are ok. PTGui does NOT show this behavior.
I checked it all over again. Josef checked it over and over again.

This happens on my PC (Win7) as well on my MacPro as well on my MacBook Pro.

Later in the evening i´ll post the xml here (did it before) and one of the images.

Klaus

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sat Oct 19, 2013 12:57 pm

Here´s the xml and two adjacent and resized image - to point it out again: the issue came with APG 3.0.8!
In PTGui with PapyWizard-XML import there is NO issue. Which tells me that it´s not the PapyWizard-XML.

Code: Select all
[code]  <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<papywizard version="c">
    <header>
        <general>
            <title>
             Start 18:00:14 18.10.2013  End 18:02:57 18.10.2013
            </title>
            <gps>
                                     
            </gps>
            <comment>
                Generated by PANONEED       
            </comment>
        </general>
        <shooting mode="preset">
            <headOrientation>
                up
            </headOrientation>
            <cameraOrientation>
               portrait
            </cameraOrientation>
            <stabilizationDelay>
                0.5
            </stabilizationDelay>
            <startTime>
              18:00:14 18.10.2013   
            </startTime>
            <endTime>
              18:02:57 18.10.2013   
            </endTime>
        </shooting>
        <camera>
            <timeValue>
                1.0
            </timeValue>
            <bracketing nbPicts="001"/>
            <sensor coef="1.0" ratio="3:2"/>
       </camera>
        <lens type="rectilinear">
            <focal>
                20.0         
            </focal>
        </lens>
        <preset name="              "/>
    </header>
    <shoot>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0001">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-044.0" yaw="+000.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0002">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-044.0" yaw="+051.4" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0003">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-044.0" yaw="+102.8" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0004">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-044.0" yaw="+154.3" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0005">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-044.0" yaw="+205.7" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0006">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-044.0" yaw="+257.1" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0007">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-044.0" yaw="+308.6" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0008">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-006.1" yaw="+315.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0009">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-006.1" yaw="+270.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0010">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-006.1" yaw="+225.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0011">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-006.1" yaw="+180.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0012">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-006.1" yaw="+135.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0013">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-006.1" yaw="+090.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0014">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-006.1" yaw="+045.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0015">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="-006.1" yaw="+000.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0016">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="+031.7" yaw="+000.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0017">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="+031.7" yaw="+045.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0018">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="+031.7" yaw="+090.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0019">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="+031.7" yaw="+135.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0020">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="+031.7" yaw="+180.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0021">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="+031.7" yaw="+225.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0022">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="+031.7" yaw="+270.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0023">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="+031.7" yaw="+315.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
        <pict bracket="001" id="0024">
            <time>
                                   
            </time>
            <position pitch="+090.0" yaw="+315.0" roll="+090.0"/>
        </pict>
    </shoot>
</papywizard>
 [/code]
Attachments
_DSC1331cropped.jpg
_DSC1331cropped.jpg (245.19 KiB) Viewed 1797 times
_DSC1330_crop.jpg
_DSC1330_crop.jpg (357.96 KiB) Viewed 1797 times

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14291
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by mediavets » Sat Oct 19, 2013 2:35 pm

The Papywizard Import wizard in APG 3.08 on Wimdows XP 32-bits reports XML and image focal to be 20mm, which is what I see in the XML and the EXIF.

I cannot take it any fuuther with two images.

What do you get with APG 3.08 on Mac?
Attachments
klaus-focal-pwimport.jpg
klaus-focal-pwimport.jpg (121.88 KiB) Viewed 1791 times

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14291
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by mediavets » Sat Oct 19, 2013 2:42 pm

So...I edited your XML file down to twop shots and had a another go.

No problems with focal length and lens type.

Maybe it's a Mac-version issue?
Attachments
1-klausxmltest.jpg
1-klausxmltest.jpg (122.19 KiB) Viewed 1791 times
2-klausxmltest.jpg
2-klausxmltest.jpg (137.12 KiB) Viewed 1791 times

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14291
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by mediavets » Sat Oct 19, 2013 2:55 pm

Tried also with APG 3.08 64-bit version on Windows 7 Pro 64-bit and Windows 8.1 64-bit.

No problem with either. Focal set at 20mm and lens types set to standard, just as with APG 3.08 32-bit on Windows XP pro SP3 32-bit.

So I am unable to replicate your problem.

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sat Oct 19, 2013 3:15 pm

mediavets wrote:So I am unable to replicate your problem.



See my pictured steps.

When i NOT USE "FORCE TO . . . " i get the following: (wrong order - starts with the last one in each aswer . . .)
Attachments
2A.png
2A.png (76.11 KiB) Viewed 1781 times
2.png
2.png (78.9 KiB) Viewed 1781 times
1.png
1.png (97.49 KiB) Viewed 1781 times
Last edited by klausesser on Sat Oct 19, 2013 3:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sat Oct 19, 2013 3:16 pm

next ones:
Attachments
4.png
4.png (411.9 KiB) Viewed 1780 times
3.png
3.png (151.73 KiB) Viewed 1780 times
2B.png
2B.png (67.17 KiB) Viewed 1780 times

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sat Oct 19, 2013 3:18 pm

Where the hell the value "fisheye" comes from?????

It´s not in the XML, it´s not in the prefs, it´s not in the images . . so: WHAT´S GOING ON HERE?? =D :cool:

Klaus

P:: Andrew: using the import you cannot use "image properties".

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sat Oct 19, 2013 3:33 pm

Andrew - i can send you ALL the files from the sphere if you want!

Again: this issue ONLY rises in 3.0.8 - on Mac AND PC - when you use the PapyWizard-import. Using the import you have no chance to go to "image properties" any more - because the sticht
starts immediately when you hit "finish" in the import-module.

Again 2:

I double-checked the XML: it´s ok.
I checked the images: they´re ok.
I checked the preferences in APG: they´re on 20mm standard.

I used PTGui to do the very same import: no issue at all.

So: what could cause the issue?

1) not me - tested.
2) not the head´s xml - tested.
3) not the image´s EXIFs - tested.
4) xxxxx

Klaus
Last edited by klausesser on Sat Oct 19, 2013 3:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14291
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by mediavets » Sat Oct 19, 2013 3:33 pm

klausesser wrote:Where the hell the value "fisheye" comes from?????

It´s not in the XML, it´s not in the prefs, it´s not in the images . . so: WHAT´S GOING ON HERE?? =D :cool:

Klaus

P:: Andrew: using the import you cannot use "image properties".


I am using default global settings for Images on all three systems, Win XP 32-bit, Win 7 64-bit and Win 8.1 64-bit.

Of course i had only 2 images - maybe there's something 'odd' about te full set?
Attachments
1-klausxml-global-settings.jpg
1-klausxml-global-settings.jpg (155.64 KiB) Viewed 1778 times

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sat Oct 19, 2013 3:35 pm

mediavets wrote:Of course i had only 2 images - maybe there's something 'odd' about te full set?



I´ll put the full set on my server. Send you the URL as mail.

Klaus

PS: did you see my imags and did you read my notes? Many cross-posting going on . . :cool:

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sat Oct 19, 2013 3:46 pm

zip is uploading!

best, Klaus

Done!

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14291
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by mediavets » Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:12 pm

klausesser wrote:zip is uploading!

best, Klaus

Done!


No problem with APG 3.08 64-bit on Windows 8.1 64-bit.

Focal length recognised as 20mm and lens type recognised as Standard.
Attachments
1-klausxml-test.jpg
1-klausxml-test.jpg (149.85 KiB) Viewed 1750 times
2-klausxml-test.jpg
2-klausxml-test.jpg (146.43 KiB) Viewed 1750 times

no avatar
lumelix
Member
 
Posts: 528
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 5:51 pm
Location: Switzerland

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by lumelix » Sun Oct 20, 2013 11:46 am

Hi Klaus
I have copied the code example above and delete pict 3 - 24.
It seems to work properly on Win7x64 with APG 3.0.8

I have no clue how to attach a xml-example. Xml will not be accepted to upload in this forum!
Attachments
win7x64_308.jpg
win7x64_308.jpg (194 KiB) Viewed 1738 times
Regards
Martin

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sun Oct 20, 2013 1:09 pm

mediavets wrote:
klausesser wrote:zip is uploading!

best, Klaus

Done!


No problem with APG 3.08 64-bit on Windows 8.1 64-bit.
Focal length recognised as 20mm and lens type recognised as Standard.


Thank you for evaluating, Andrew! But nevertheless i have the issue . . . =|
Maybe i should try the images without pre-processing in Lightroom . . . or it´s a D800 issue . . who knows.

Fact is: i set the prefs correctly, i use the import correctly, there is no error in the XML and i can´t find an issue in the images´s EXIFs.

So maybe an issue comes into the workflow from pre-processing. I will test CaptureOne (i use it for RAWs - not for JPGs) instead of LR
and i will test the images coming straight from the camera.

Once again: The issue DOES NOT happen when i use PTGui - here it´s absolutely perfect, without a single stitch-error or whatever - straigt on the first attempt.

best and thx again, Klaus

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sun Oct 20, 2013 1:12 pm

lumelix wrote:Hi Klaus
I have copied the code example above and delete pict 3 - 24.
It seems to work properly on Win7x64 with APG 3.0.8

I have no clue how to attach a xml-example. Xml will not be accepted to upload in this forum!


Hi Martin!

Thx for looking! You can add a code when you use the "Code" button! Oaste the code between the marks which appear when you hit "Code".

best, Klaus

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14291
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by mediavets » Sun Oct 20, 2013 1:59 pm

klausesser wrote:Thank you for evaluating, Andrew! But nevertheless i have the issue . . . =|
Maybe i should try the images without pre-processing in Lightroom . . . or it´s a D800 issue . . who knows.

Fact is: i set the prefs correctly, i use the import correctly, there is no error in the XML and i can´t find an issue in the images´s EXIFs.

So maybe an issue comes into the workflow from pre-processing. I will test CaptureOne (i use it for RAWs - not for JPGs) instead of LR
and i will test the images coming straight from the camera.


If any or all those things were the cause of your problem why did I and Lumelix not also have the problem.

Perhaps it would be worth uninstalling and reinstalling APG to reset eveything to default - which is how my systems were? I always uninstall before installing a new version.

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sun Oct 20, 2013 2:33 pm

mediavets wrote:If any or all those things were the cause of your problem why did I and Lumelix not also have the problem.


Good question . . .

mediavets wrote:Perhaps it would be worth uninstalling and reinstalling APG to reset eveything to default - which is how my systems were? I always uninstall before installing a new version.


Before installing 3.0.8 i de-installed everything from Kolor.

Two important notes:
1) PTGui DOES NOT have this issues with my images.
2) i have the issue on my PC/Win7 64, on my MacPro and on my MacBook Pro/both running OSX 10.6.8 (OSX is always 64).

I guess i´ll run a complete new download and "clean" install on all machines.

Klaus

no avatar
lumelix
Member
 
Posts: 528
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 5:51 pm
Location: Switzerland

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by lumelix » Sun Oct 20, 2013 5:25 pm

Hi Klaus
Have you done some edits in the lensid.txt or cameras.txt in the Kolor/Data or USER/DATA folder?
Is your 20mm listed in lensid.txt?
Is it a manual focus lens, because in CaptureNX there is only focal lenght information, nothing else?
The two files should looking like this:

cameras.txt (only Nikon DSLR)

...
# NIKON REFLEX

Nikon;D3000;1.525
Nikon;D3100;1.558
Nikon;D3200;1.558
Nikon;D5000;1.525
Nikon;D5100;1.525
Nikon;D5200;1.525
Nikon;D7000;1.558
Nikon;D300S;1.525
Nikon;D800E;1.000
Nikon;1 J1;2.706
Nikon;1 J2;2.706
Nikon;1 J3;2.706
Nikon;1 S1;2.706
Nikon;1 V1;2.706
Nikon;1 V2;2.706
Nikon;D100;1.519
Nikon;D200;1.525
Nikon;D300;1.525
Nikon;D600;1.000
Nikon;D700;1.000
Nikon;D800;1.000
Nikon;D2Hs;1.519
Nikon;D2Xs;1.519
Nikon;D70s;1.519
Nikon;D40x;1.519
Nikon;D40;1.519
Nikon;D50;1.519
Nikon;D60;1.519
Nikon;D70;1.519
Nikon;D80;1.525
Nikon;D90;1.525
Nikon;D1H;1.519
Nikon;D1X;1.519
Nikon;D2H;1.519
Nikon;D2X;1.519
Nikon;D3S;1.000
Nikon;D3X;1.000
Nikon;D1;1.519
Nikon;D3;1.000
Nikon;D4;1.000
...

lensid.txt (only Nikon 20mm)
...
19 35 7 3.6 4.5;Nikon;Tamron AF19-35mm f/3.5-4.5 N;

20 20 0 3.6 3.6;Nikon;Voigtlander Scopar 20mm f/3.5 ;0
20 20 28 2.8 2.8;Nikon;Nikon AF Nikkor 20mm f/2.8;
20 20 38 1.8 1.8;Nikon;Sigma 20mm f/1.8 EX Aspherical DG DF RF;
20 20 55 2.8 2.8;Nikon;Nikon AF Nikkor 20mm f/2.8D;
20 20 228 1.8 1.8;Nikon;Sigma 20mm f/1.8 EX DG;
20 35 7 3.7 4.6;Nikon;Tamron AF19-35mm f/3.5-4.5;
20 35 47 2.8 2.8;Nikon;Nikon AF Zoom-Nikkor 20-35mm f/2.8D IF;
20 35 47 2.8 2.8;Nikon;Tokina AT-X 235 AF PRO - AF 20-35mm f/2.8;
20 35 47 3.6 4.5;Nikon;Tokina AF 19-35mm F/3.5-4.5;
20 40 0 2.7 3.5;Nikon;Tamron SP AF20-40mm f/2.7-3.5;
20 40 14 2.7 3.7;Nikon;Tamron SP AF20-40mm f/2.7-3.5;
20 40 38 2.8 2.8;Nikon;Sigma 20-40mm F2.8;

24 24 2 2.9 2.9;Nikon;Sigma 24mm f/2.8 Macro;
24 24 9 2.8 2.8;Nikon;Nikon AF Nikkor 24mm f/2.8;
24 24 38 1.8 1.8;Nikon;Sigma 24mm f/1.8 EX Aspherical DG DF MACRO;
...
Regards
Martin

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sun Oct 20, 2013 6:48 pm

lumelix wrote:Hi Klaus
Have you done some edits in the lensid.txt or cameras.txt in the Kolor/Data or USER/DATA folder?
Is your 20mm listed in lensid.txt?
Is it a manual focus lens, because in CaptureNX there is only focal lenght information, nothing else?


It´s a manual lens and i didn´t edit the list. The D800 provides te ability to type in a lens, which comes with no EXIfs.
I typed in the focal and aperture . . . but that might also be a point to check itensively - thx!!

I have the same issues with my 35mm and my 85mm. Maybe there´s a collision with the lense´s list from Kolor . .
but: there is no 20/35/85mm fisheye for FX anywhere in he world . . . . :lol: :cool:

But AGAIN: PTGui DOES NOT have this issue!! So i very muchg doubt it can be the iages or the XML.

The issue rises ONLY with the XML-import and ONLY in 3.0.8.

WITHOUT using the XML import the issue IS NOT THERE in APG! So it CANN NOT be in the EXIFs.

I suspect it´s the PapyWizard-import module in APG.

Ii know the lens-list in APG, Martin! ;) :cool: Nevertheless i´ll check it!

thx and best, Klaus

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14291
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by mediavets » Sun Oct 20, 2013 7:10 pm

klausesser wrote:I suspect it´s the PapyWizard-import module in APG.



Then why did I have no problems with the test image set you gave me access to with APG 3.08 on Wimdows XP 32-bit, Windows 7 64-bit and Windows 8.1 64-bit?

I just used default settings throughout.

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sun Oct 20, 2013 7:34 pm

mediavets wrote:
klausesser wrote:I suspect it´s the PapyWizard-import module in APG.



Then why did I have no problems with the test image set you gave me access to with APG 3.08 on Wimdows XP 32-bit, Windows 7 64-bit and Windows 8.1 64-bit?

I just used default settings throughout.



Are you using a MacPro?

best, Klaus

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14291
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by mediavets » Sun Oct 20, 2013 8:52 pm

klausesser wrote:
mediavets wrote:
klausesser wrote:I suspect it´s the PapyWizard-import module in APG.



Then why did I have no problems with the test image set you gave me access to with APG 3.08 on Wimdows XP 32-bit, Windows 7 64-bit and Windows 8.1 64-bit?

I just used default settings throughout.



Are you using a MacPro?

best, Klaus


No - but you said you had the same problem with a Windows 7 64-bit PC, and I had no problem with a Windows 7 Pro 64-bit PC.

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7886
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by klausesser » Sun Oct 20, 2013 9:42 pm

mediavets wrote:No - but you said you had the same problem with a Windows 7 64-bit PC, and I had no problem with a Windows 7 Pro 64-bit PC.



Yes - but i have the issue . . :cool: I´m looking for a way. Will keep you informed.

best, Klaus

no avatar
lumelix
Member
 
Posts: 528
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 5:51 pm
Location: Switzerland

Re: once again - for the 12th time:

by lumelix » Mon Oct 21, 2013 7:29 am

Hi Klaus
For selecting the images in Papywizard Module do you use the system fileexplorer or the one of APG ?
I have seen that there is a new option in the settings "Allgemein - Thema" where we can select this.
I use always the system fileexplorer.
Then there is an Option while installing to install APGs file context functions in the fileexplorer.
I don't do this because I don't use context functions for APG.
Maybe this can have an influence how APG is "reading" the input files?
The best will be to clean install APG on one machine and then test it again ;)
Regards
Martin

Next

Return to Autopano bug & discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest