Page 1 of 1

Kolor Eyes 1.6 & GoPro Player w/ Premiere Pro

PostPosted: Thu Sep 08, 2016 11:58 pm
by premiereohio
I'm looking for a solution to stop the auto opening/starting of both Kolor Eyes and GoPro VR Player when opening Adobe Premiere Pro. I don't use VR all the time and these apps opening each time...just to be closed is a pain in the neck. I've looked in all the settings, but don't see any options to shut this off.

Any help is appreciated. Thanks in advance!

Re: Kolor Eyes 1.6 & GoPro Player w/ Premiere Pro

PostPosted: Fri Sep 09, 2016 9:05 am
by lmartin
You can untick the plugin in Premiere preferences : http://www.kolor.com/wiki-en/action/vie ... the_plugin

Re: Kolor Eyes 1.6 & GoPro Player w/ Premiere Pro

PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 11:11 am
by wooddy64
Hello, even, we activate it, for me i can see the plug in activate, i can see the viewer but not the plug in.

Re: Kolor Eyes 1.6 & GoPro Player w/ Premiere Pro

PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 3:36 pm
by wooddy64
Hello, i already try but nothing happen, and when I click to setup, nothing happen

Re: Kolor Eyes 1.6 & GoPro Player w/ Premiere Pro

PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 5:06 pm
by wooddy64
Capture d’écran 2017-10-30 à 17.04.08.png
Miss plug in VR gopro

Re: Kolor Eyes 1.6 & GoPro Player w/ Premiere Pro

PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 5:45 pm
by wooddy64
Capture d’écran 2017-10-30 à 17.44.02.png
Capture d’écran 2017-10-30 à 17.26.05.png

Re: Kolor Eyes 1.6 & GoPro Player w/ Premiere Pro

PostPosted: Thu Nov 02, 2017 10:48 am
by benji33
Have you tried to uncheck GoPro VR Player then apply. Then open preferences again and check it to restart GoPro VR Player?

The plugin is the player loaded with shared memory to preview what you are looking into Premiere.

Re: Kolor Eyes 1.6 & GoPro Player w/ Premiere Pro

PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 7:19 pm
by wooddy64
I tried but nothing appears ! :/
Do you have other solution?

Re: Kolor Eyes 1.6 & GoPro Player w/ Premiere Pro

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 11:46 am
by benji33
Is it possible to tell me what happens on you screen when the plugin is active?
Do you have the GoPro VR Player which is loaded on the screen? Because it is into your screen capture.

Re: Kolor Eyes 1.6 & GoPro Player w/ Premiere Pro

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 3:49 pm
by wooddy64
When i open the project in Premier, the "Go pro Vr player" appears and show me the video i have in my timeline.
si i don t have a problem for work with the Player VR.

The problem is, i can t have the plug in "Go pro VR" in my effect
and also, i have a friend who have the same problem.

I called adobe, they say, only kolor (you) can fixe the problem :)

I case, my email is thibvde@gmail.com

Re: Kolor Eyes 1.6 & GoPro Player w/ Premiere Pro

PostPosted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 10:05 am
by benji33
"When i open the project in Premier, the "Go pro Vr player" appears and show me the video i have in my timeline.
si i don t have a problem for work with the Player VR."
For the GoPro VR Player plugin this is the working status.
So it's ok.

You talk about the GoPro VR Plugins (Layer, Horizon, Reframe) perhaps ?
If yes what is your version (major, minor, beta ?) of AutoPano Video with the plugins installer, please ?

Re: Kolor Eyes 1.6 & GoPro Player w/ Premiere Pro

PostPosted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 4:43 pm
by wooddy64
i install beta auto pano video 3 beta, some friend download it with no problem for have the "Go pro VR plugins (layer, horizon, Reframe).