FloorPlan bug or not bug ? [résolu]   [RESOLU] - View the solution

no avatar
jpdeglet69
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 119
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 7 posts
Joined: Thu May 20, 2010 7:29 am
Location: Lyon/Alès
Info

FloorPlan bug or not bug ? [résolu]

by jpdeglet69 » Fri Oct 06, 2017 8:54 am

Bonjour,

PTP 2.5.8,
- un plan simple .PNG

En mode local File://... ou LocalHost:.../... le plan est bien visible.
En mode hébergé http://... le plan reste invisible.
- Chrome/FireFox même combat.

J'ai vérifié, le chemin floorplan et la casse du nom du fichier (tout en minuscule).

Qu'ai-je oublié ?

Merci.
Last edited by jpdeglet69 on Sat Oct 07, 2017 12:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
jpdeglet69
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 119
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 7 posts
Joined: Thu May 20, 2010 7:29 am
Location: Lyon/Alès
Info

Re: FloorPlan bug or not bug ?  [RESOLU]

by jpdeglet69 » Sat Oct 07, 2017 12:15 pm

Pb. résolu, en republiant tout le tour.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest