Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Sat Nov 01, 2014 12:13 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Oct 24, 2013 3:12 am 
Offline
New member

Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2013 3:06 am
Posts: 5
Location: Quebec, Canada
J'utilise panotour 2 béta 2. Au démarage, j'ai une petite fenetre qui s'ouvre avec ce message.

Error
Resources directory not found, unable to load resources

Ensuite je vois panotour qui s'affiche normalement.

J'ai un autre problème, mais je vais faire un autre post.

_________________
Windows 7, SP1
Intel i5 3570k 3.40 GHz
16 g


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 24, 2013 9:12 am 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2617
Location: France
Quel est votre système d'exploitation s'il vous plait ?

Est-ce Panotour Pro ou Panotour Standard ?

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 24, 2013 11:28 am 
Offline
New member

Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2013 3:06 am
Posts: 5
Location: Quebec, Canada
Windows 7 service pack 1 Mise a jour régulièrement.

Panotour standard

_________________
Windows 7, SP1
Intel i5 3570k 3.40 GHz
16 g


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group