Limiter un plan à un groupe   [RESOLU] - View the solution

no avatar
eric_5dmk2
Member
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2013 9:08 pm

Limiter un plan à un groupe

by eric_5dmk2 » Tue Jun 24, 2014 7:28 pm

bonsoir,

je suis en train de travailler sur un ensemble de pano qui se décompose en 2 groupes et une série de pano non rassemblée.
J'aimerais qu'un plan soit visible pour le groupe A et uniquement pour ce groupe.
Peut-on limiter un plan à un groupe donnée?

éric

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Limiter un plan à un groupe  [RESOLU]

by mediavets » Tue Jun 24, 2014 8:39 pm

eric_5dmk2 wrote:bonsoir,

je suis en train de travailler sur un ensemble de pano qui se décompose en 2 groupes et une série de pano non rassemblée.
J'aimerais qu'un plan soit visible pour le groupe A et uniquement pour ce groupe.
Peut-on limiter un plan à un groupe donnée?

éric


This may be the solution?:

viewtopic.php?f=91&t=22838&p=144845#p144817

no avatar
eric_5dmk2
Member
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2013 9:08 pm

Re: Limiter un plan à un groupe

by eric_5dmk2 » Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:29 am

mediavets wrote:This may be the solution?:

viewtopic.php?f=91&t=22838&p=144845#p144817


The work around doest the trick.
Now, I'm dealing with another issue.
My plan is always stuck on the higher part of the screen despite changing its position in the plan setting.

I've tried different settings. The plan will slide from left to right but still in the top aera of the screen.
Can't have it centered.

Last question: how do you delete a plan?
Attachments
Capture-d’écran-2014-06-26-à-11.25.36.jpg
Capture d’écran 2014-06-26 à 11.20.09.png

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Limiter un plan à un groupe

by mediavets » Thu Jun 26, 2014 6:02 am

eric_5dmk2 wrote:Last question: how do you delete a plan?


Shift+click - see screenshot:
Attachments
1-ptp213-remove-floorplan.jpg

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Limiter un plan à un groupe

by mediavets » Thu Jun 26, 2014 6:13 am

eric_5dmk2 wrote:Now, I'm dealing with another issue.
My plan is always stuck on the higher part of the screen despite changing its position in the plan setting.

I've tried different settings. The plan will slide from left to right but still in the top aera of the screen.
Can't have it centered.


It is because you are specifying floorplan size in % not pixels and have % height set to 100 - see screenshots.

I prefer to set size in pixels.
Attachments
1-ptp213-fp-location.jpg
2-ptp213-fp-location.jpg

no avatar
eric_5dmk2
Member
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2013 9:08 pm

Re: Limiter un plan à un groupe

by eric_5dmk2 » Thu Jun 26, 2014 7:47 am

thank you for your help!

;)


Return to Utilisation Panotour / Panotour Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest