Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Fri Sep 19, 2014 2:48 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Dec 12, 2013 11:56 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 1:57 pm
Posts: 49
Bonjour
Peut-on animer le bouton actif (correspondant au panorama ouvert) du floorplan?

Comme sur panotoursV1, que je pense avoir retrouvé ds le fichier xml d'un tour V1:
<!-- anime le spot quand il est actif (appel récursif) -->
<action name="blingmapspot">
tween(plugin[%1].alpha, 0.0, 0.8, easeInSine );
tween(plugin[%1].scale, 1.5, 0.8, easeOutCubic);
tween(, , 0.8, , resetmapspot(%1);
if(plugin[%1].blingCounter &gt; 0, blingmapspot(%1);););
</action>
<action name="resetmapspot">
set(plugin[%1].scale,1);
set(plugin[%1].alpha,1);
</action>
<action name="closeglobalobjects">
closemap();
</action>

Merci


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 12, 2013 3:00 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 2269
Location: France
Non cela n'est pas possible actuellement car le traitement du spot se fait en HTML5. C'est une demande formulée et enregistrée dans la liste des tâches pour les prochaines versions (2.X).

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group