displaying button error in google chrome   [SOLVED] - View the solution

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
User avatar
Christian Stüben
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 379
Likes: 3 posts
Liked in: 9 posts
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 5:08 am
Location: Wuppertal, Germany
Info

displaying button error in google chrome

by Christian Stüben » Mon Jul 16, 2018 3:35 pm

Hi all,
when displaying my newest panotour in google chrome, there is an error displaying buttons.

http://360.haifischbar.de/panoramen/beispiele/jvaschwebebahn.html has at the lower right a button that displays the english and us banner. This banner shows a glitch at the upper right, a small colored bar.

png dimension and dimension in the panotour style section match perfectly. The png itself has not such a glitch.

The Error is only displayed using google chrome. using Safari, Opera, Firefox no such glitch is displayed.

Any hints where to search first?

Greetings from germany
Chris


versions:
osx 10.13.6, chrome Version 67.0.3396.99 (Offizieller Build) (64-Bit), panotour pro 2.5.11.

no avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5848
Likes: 92 posts
Liked in: 199 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: displaying button error in google chrome

by benji33 » Mon Jul 30, 2018 3:13 pm

Tested with Chrome 68.0.3440.75 without issue.
Benjamin

User avatar
Christian Stüben
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 379
Likes: 3 posts
Liked in: 9 posts
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 5:08 am
Location: Wuppertal, Germany
Info

Re: displaying button error in google chrome  [SOLVED]

by Christian Stüben » Mon Jul 30, 2018 3:53 pm

I have had moved all buttons to new places on the screen, the flags too, and since this the annoyng colored bar has been gone. Funny.

When i encounter this problem again, i will post it again.

greetings from germany
Chris


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests