Replace Panorama File Missing from Contextual Menu  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
User avatar
dvoshart
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 11
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 11:36 pm
Info

Replace Panorama File Missing from Contextual Menu

by dvoshart » Wed Jun 27, 2018 10:49 pm

I cannot right-click and replace a panorama.
http://www.kolor.com/wiki-en/action/vie ... xtual_Menu

It does not appear to be a 'Pro' feature:
http://www.kolor.com/panotour/panotour- ... ures-table

Is this a bug?

User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2802
Likes: 14 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Info

Re: Replace Panorama File Missing from Contextual Menu

by bdd » Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:25 pm

Hello,

Where exactly do you right click ?
The content of the contextual menu is of course contextual.
So you have to right-click on a single scene in the main workspace to be able to have this entry in the menu.
If the right click does not select the scene, select it before right-clicking.

This feature is available in the Pro version of course, but not in the standard version.

Gérald

User avatar
dvoshart
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 11
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 11:36 pm
Info

Re: Replace Panorama File Missing from Contextual Menu

by dvoshart » Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:58 pm

It is not clear on the Wiki.

Below below the caption "Since Panotour 2.5 [...]" it says "Replace Panorama File: Instead of deleting and adding again, this function allows to replace a scene without disturbing the project."

It seems clear that this is a not a Pro feature.

For clarity, I would suggest putting an asterisk beside features that are Pro only.

Is there a workaround on the standard version?
Attachments
Panotour.PNG


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest