Page 1 of 1

Hide hotspots by keyword problem

PostPosted: Sun Dec 03, 2017 1:28 am
by Xander Berkenhagen
Hi guys,

I'm having a problem with hiding a hotspot by keyword.

When using this it only hides the hotspot on the same pano... not on the complete tour.
Is there anyway we can hide hotspots on all pano's (action triggered with another hotspot)

Regards,

Xander

Re: Hide hotspots by keyword problem

PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 10:33 am
by Annis
This topic was marked as solved, did you find your solution?

Re: Hide hotspots by keyword problem

PostPosted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 12:41 am
by Xander Berkenhagen
No, think I still have this bug..

Re: Hide hotspots by keyword problem

PostPosted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 9:42 am
by Annis
Your action only affects the current scene, so when moving to a new one the chosen hotspots aren't hidden. You'd need to find a way to add a check at each scene start, if you'd hidden this type of hotspot then it stays hidden 'til you reactivate them.

This would require custom development though, I would recommend contacting Michael BrĂ¼ning (360-compunics-com-ni - http://dev.compunics.com.ni/) who should have the skills to help you with this.