Deactivate Panotour Pro   [SOLVED] - View the solution

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
zil-imu
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 27
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 5:25 am
Info

Deactivate Panotour Pro

by zil-imu » Thu Oct 19, 2017 3:04 am

Hi,

I would like to install Panotour Pro to my new PC. Do I need to deactivate the serial key on my old PC first or I can just uninstall the software and install it on my new PC? Kindly assist.

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 6062
Likes: 801 posts
Liked in: 444 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Re: Deactivate Panotour Pro  [SOLVED]

by Annis » Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:27 am

Just uninstall it then reinstall on the new computer. :)

On Mac removing the licenses is more difficult but you're on Windows.

no avatar
zil-imu
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 27
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 5:25 am
Info

Re: Deactivate Panotour Pro

by zil-imu » Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:55 am

Yes I'm using Windows. Thank you so much :)

Annis likes this post.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron