Problem with Website Box always same url  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
Albert Pibernat Mas
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 2
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2016 9:25 am
Info

Problem with Website Box always same url

by Albert Pibernat Mas » Mon Feb 20, 2017 9:47 am

This is translated with Google, I can not do more.
It turns out that if I put different urls in the Website Box always opens the same, it happens to me with Sidebar and the original Panotour, what can I do? Is it a bug or do I do something wrong?
Thank you.Image

no avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 7883
Likes: 6 posts
Liked in: 228 posts
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia
Info

Re: Problem with Website Box always same url

by Destiny » Mon Feb 20, 2017 10:04 am

If its a Google page, it probably will not load..

Destiny...

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 6062
Likes: 801 posts
Liked in: 444 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Re: Problem with Website Box always same url

by Annis » Mon Feb 20, 2017 10:14 am

Do you have a full size screenshot? I can read any of the details in your screenshot.

Are you using the latest versions of PTP and your Sidebar plugin?


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests