A BUG has been clear   [SOLVED] - View the solution

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
User avatar
DaShan
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 72
Likes: 12 posts
Liked in: 6 posts
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 6:49 am
Location: China
Info

A BUG has been clear

by DaShan » Mon Oct 31, 2016 4:10 pm

My English is not good, See the screenshot.


AABB20161031225852.jpg


AABB20161031225942.jpg

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 6062
Likes: 801 posts
Liked in: 444 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Re: A BUG has been clear

by Annis » Thu Nov 03, 2016 4:29 pm

It's a url field. When you enter text, PTP is expecting a url and will complete it if needed.

Say you wanted to open the website kolor.com.

If you input www.kolor.com PTP will complete it as necessary to make it a full url.
If you input http://www.kolor.com then PTP will leave it as is.

User avatar
DaShan
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 72
Likes: 12 posts
Liked in: 6 posts
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 6:49 am
Location: China
Info

Re: A BUG has been clear

by DaShan » Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:00 pm

Hi Annis, Thanks for your reply.

I'm trying to say is : The generated code, the two " data " and " name " value is the same.
Dashan
---------------------------------------------------------------
eMail: 446426990@qq.com dspano@live.cn

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 6062
Likes: 801 posts
Liked in: 444 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Re: A BUG has been clear  [SOLVED]

by Annis » Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:10 pm

Is this issue still current?
I'd have thought it would be related to the issue 0005888 from the changelog that was fixed in 2.5.7:

- 0005888: [Tour] Message IDs of actions parameters are the same if the actions are inside an ElementList (issue in Sidebar plugin)

User avatar
DaShan
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 72
Likes: 12 posts
Liked in: 6 posts
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 6:49 am
Location: China
Info

Re: A BUG has been clear

by DaShan » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:10 am

Great! =D

- [Tour] Message IDs of actions parameters are the same if the actions are inside an ElementList (issue in Sidebar plugin)
Dashan
---------------------------------------------------------------
eMail: 446426990@qq.com dspano@live.cn


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest