Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Sun Oct 26, 2014 2:17 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2014 12:04 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 1:52 am
Posts: 81
If I open the floor plan using the tool bar of my pano after moving between hotsposts, floor plan can´t be closed until I re-open a new crome tab. I am using the Kolor icontrol preset.

What I am doing wrong ?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2014 12:12 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Posts: 4903
Location: Australia
Hi...

It might be due to having another button, hotspot or even a Logo under the X close.. Its a known bug I reported a long time ago.. If not.. then I do not know....

Destiny..


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2014 12:21 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 1:52 am
Posts: 81
Destiny wrote:
Hi...

It might be due to having another button, hotspot or even a Logo under the X close.. Its a known bug I reported a long time ago.. If not.. then I do not know....

Destiny..


You are correct , it is under de X close


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group