Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Thu Oct 23, 2014 6:59 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri May 09, 2014 9:09 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 1:15 pm
Posts: 14
Location: Cologne
Hi all,

after inserting a few Hotspots I went to build the tour and preview it, expecting a very short build of some xml-files. Instead the whole project is being built (takes about 20 minutes) although I marked each Pano with "Do not generate tiles on build". Is this a bug? I work with the latest ptp 2.1.0 on a mac.

Best regards,
chris


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri May 09, 2014 11:40 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 1:15 pm
Posts: 14
Location: Cologne
After a PTP program crash (editing Hotspots while building tiles) everything is fine now. No re-build of tiles anymore, as expected. Strange anyway.

chris


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2014 1:13 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:08 am
Posts: 13
Hello

Le programme génère parfois toutes les tuiles, parfois non, alors que je n'ai rien modifié dans les options.
La case génération standard est bien cochée.
Avec 25 panoramas, ca prends du temps...
Faut il changer les options dans chaque panorama ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2014 1:21 pm 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Posts: 1697
Airimage wrote:
Hello

Le programme génère parfois toutes les tuiles, parfois non, alors que je n'ai rien modifié dans les options.
La case génération standard est bien cochée.
Avec 25 panoramas, ca prends du temps...
Faut il changer les options dans chaque panorama ?


Bonjour,

pouvez vous tenter la manipulation suivante ?

Elle va prendre un peu de temps, mais elle corrigera "peut-etre" votre probleme.
1 - Quitter panotour
2 - supprimer le fichier *.cache situé dans le même répertoire que votre projet
3 - réouvrir le projetdans panotour
4 - re générer la visite. ICI toutes les tuiles seront re générées une nouvelle fois.
5 - re-sauvegarder votre projet
6 - quitter panotour
7 - réouvrir le projet

Il semblerait que ce probleme de génération soit aléatoire, mais qu'il est lié à la première création du fichier *.cache
Nous essayons de savoir pourquoi en ce moment même.

Gérald

_________________
Your User Account, Kolor Documentation, Kolor Youtube Channel


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2014 2:55 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:08 am
Posts: 13
La manip a remis les choses dans l'ordre, ca fonctionne pour l'instant


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group