Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Sat Aug 02, 2014 1:35 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu May 01, 2014 1:04 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:54 pm
Posts: 60
Location: Vernouillet (78) - France
Hi,
When opening a project who made under v2.0, (and who works well) with v2.1, i have a problem with the menu bar : compensation doesn't work anymore , and the only way to make it work is to disable " Spread( or maybe Widen) the menu to the size of the visit " (the first tick).Do you have something for that. Thanks.
you can see the good one here : http://www.gabrielacoca.fr/buroclub/ and the bad one here : http://www.gabrielacoca.fr/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/buroclub/. You can see the problem while reducing the size of the windows of the browser.

Bonjour,
Quand j'ouvre un project fait avec la v.2.0 ( et qui fonctionne bien) avec la MAJ 2.1, j'ai un problème avec la barre de menu, la compensation ne fonctionne plus, et la seule manière de la faire fonctionner et de désengager "étendre le menu à la taille de la visite". Est-ce que vous avez une solution pour ça. Avec mes remerciements.
Vous pouvez voir la bonne ici : http://www.gabrielacoca.fr/buroclub/ et la mauvaise ici: http://www.gabrielacoca.fr/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/buroclub/ c'est évident quand on réduit la taille de la fenêtre du navigateur.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon May 05, 2014 11:53 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Posts: 1934
Location: France
Verified with "Title only" option a bug #3477 has be added. Thanks for report.

_________________
Benjamin
http://www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2014 12:49 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:08 am
Posts: 13
Bonjour
Même problème sur le plugin menu, la compensation ne fonctionne pas bien que les options soient cochées. Le menu reste à la dimension de la fenêtre quand elle s'ouvre, et ne se redimensionne pas quand je change la taille de la fenêtre.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2014 12:59 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Posts: 1606
Airimage wrote:
Bonjour
Même problème sur le plugin menu, la compensation ne fonctionne pas bien que les options soient cochées. Le menu reste à la dimension de la fenêtre quand elle s'ouvre, et ne se redimensionne pas quand je change la taille de la fenêtre.


Le bug n°3487 a été ouvert à ce sujet, il sera résolu dans la prochaine release de Panotour.

Gérald

_________________
Your User Account, Kolor Documentation, Kolor Youtube Channel


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group