Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Sat Aug 23, 2014 2:24 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Apr 12, 2014 1:10 am 
Offline
New member

Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 1:15 pm
Posts: 5
I saw a tutorial that the website box plugin is available in Panotour Pro 2 but I can not see it in the list of action.
Can someone help me? I'm a begginer.


Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 12, 2014 4:35 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Posts: 4724
Location: Australia
Hi... You will find it here... Under Styles tab...

You will need to add a hotspot or a button to open it.. You link your Website Box to one of these.. You place your url on the hotspot or button after you add the action...

Destiny...


Attachments:
websiteBox.jpg
websiteBox.jpg [ 60.49 KiB | Viewed 71 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group