WEBSITE BOX PLUGIN not found  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
Rogerio Queiroz Maia
New member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 1:15 pm

WEBSITE BOX PLUGIN not found

by Rogerio Queiroz Maia » Sat Apr 12, 2014 1:10 am

I saw a tutorial that the website box plugin is available in Panotour Pro 2 but I can not see it in the list of action.
Can someone help me? I'm a begginer.


Thanks

User avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 4997
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia

Re: WEBSITE BOX PLUGIN not found

by Destiny » Sat Apr 12, 2014 4:35 am

Hi... You will find it here... Under Styles tab...

You will need to add a hotspot or a button to open it.. You link your Website Box to one of these.. You place your url on the hotspot or button after you add the action...

Destiny...
Attachments
websiteBox.jpg


Return to Panotour bugs & discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests