Autorotate doesn't  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
andy4nothin
Member
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2013 10:52 am

Autorotate doesn't

by andy4nothin » Tue Apr 08, 2014 7:53 pm

Just downloaded 2.01 to create a quick visual for a prospective client and autorotate doesn't start after the specified delay.

Is there some setting that I'm missing?

Once autorotate is turned on, you can click the image to pause and it will restart after the specified time.

I can see waittime and speed are specified in the xml.

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Autorotate doesn't

by mediavets » Tue Apr 08, 2014 8:07 pm

andy4nothin wrote:Just downloaded 2.01 to create a quick visual for a prospective client and autorotate doesn't start after the specified delay.

Is there some setting that I'm missing?

Once autorotate is turned on, you can click the image to pause and it will restart after the specified time.

I can see waittime and speed are specified in the xml.


Did you set the Start parameters appropriately?
Attachments
1-ptp2-start-auto.jpg

no avatar
andy4nothin
Member
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2013 10:52 am

Re: Autorotate doesn't

by andy4nothin » Tue Apr 08, 2014 8:23 pm

Cheers. Didn't notice those down there!


Return to Panotour bugs & discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest