where is add rectangel in panotour 2.0 ????????????!!!!  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
sikhoonak
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 50
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 4:01 am
Info

where is add rectangel in panotour 2.0 ????????????!!!!

by sikhoonak » Wed Mar 26, 2014 4:20 pm

in panotour 1.8 users can add custom hotspot (png,jpg and swf format) by "add rectangel" option
This tool gives the ability to them that can add SWF arow to panoroma.also this option gives rotate 3D platform to hotspot and very useful
i cant find this kind of hotspot in panotour 2.0 !!!
where is it?

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 6062
Likes: 801 posts
Liked in: 444 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Re: where is add rectangel in panotour 2.0 ????????????!!!!

by Annis » Wed Mar 26, 2014 4:42 pm

Hello,

The rectangle hotspots have been replaced by the Picture and video hotspots.

By default, Picture hotspots don't have an action, but you can change that in the Style tab, in your hotspot styles to use it to navigate instead.

I suggest you check out our FAQ for 1.8 users.


Annis

no avatar
sikhoonak
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 50
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 4:01 am
Info

Re: where is add rectangel in panotour 2.0 ????????????!!!!

by sikhoonak » Wed Mar 26, 2014 6:32 pm

thanks ,i added picture hotspot as flash file.i set action for it,but when click on swf hotspot its animate to down and resize to 0px and so hide !!!
i think this problem happend because i set action,and remove action,but steel i have problem.

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

Re: where is add rectangel in panotour 2.0 ????????????!!!!

by mediavets » Wed Mar 26, 2014 6:43 pm

sikhoonak wrote:thanks ,i added picture hotspot as flash file.i set action for it,but when click on swf hotspot its animate to down and resize to 0px and so hide !!!
i think this problem happend because i set action,and remove action,but steel i have problem.


If you just want to use a custom graphic for a normal (Point) hotspot then you can: of course SWF files can only be displayed on Flash-enabled platforms.
Attachments
1-ptp2-hs-custom.jpg

no avatar
sikhoonak
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 50
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 4:01 am
Info

Re: where is add rectangel in panotour 2.0 ????????????!!!!

by sikhoonak » Wed Mar 26, 2014 8:07 pm

i think its a bug!
please add photo hot spot and then add flash file ,when you run panorama and click on hotspot (contain swf file) the hot spot was hidden !
why?

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

Re: where is add rectangel in panotour 2.0 ????????????!!!!

by mediavets » Wed Mar 26, 2014 8:48 pm

sikhoonak wrote:i think its a bug!
please add photo hot spot and then add flash file ,when you run panorama and click on hotspot (contain swf file) the hot spot was hidden !
why?


What did you want to happen?

no avatar
sikhoonak
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 50
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 4:01 am
Info

Re: where is add rectangel in panotour 2.0 ????????????!!!!

by sikhoonak » Thu Mar 27, 2014 3:59 am

also when you add video file,cant control timing !
Right?

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

Re: where is add rectangel in panotour 2.0 ????????????!!!!

by mediavets » Thu Mar 27, 2014 9:40 am

sikhoonak wrote:also when you add video file,cant control timing !
Right?


What do you mean by 'control timing'


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron