Panorama Menu visible over video  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
Tonylujien
New member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2013 11:08 am

Panorama Menu visible over video

by Tonylujien » Tue Feb 18, 2014 4:59 pm

Hi the plugging panorama menu is display above the display point video (when the video is playing)

here is an example
http://www.tonylujien.com/pano/HaarlemKlimmuurvid.html
see the video on the wall (click on the icon)

is there a way to change that ?

Tony

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 3038
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: Panorama Menu visible over video

by benji33 » Wed Feb 19, 2014 3:24 pm

Hi,

At this time some plugin (HTML5 ones : PanoramaMenu, FloorPlan, PanotourMaps, Viewers) are over all other components.

Show/Hide/Toggle actions for each plugins will be done into a 2.X version and will offer the ability to hide menu when video is called.

no avatar
Tonylujien
New member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2013 11:08 am

Re: Panorama Menu visible over video

by Tonylujien » Thu Feb 20, 2014 10:25 am

benji33 wrote:Hi,

At this time some plugin (HTML5 ones : PanoramaMenu, FloorPlan, PanotourMaps, Viewers) are over all other components.

Show/Hide/Toggle actions for each plugins will be done into a 2.X version and will offer the ability to hide menu when video is called.


thanks good to know =D
I will use the web plugin video box instead

one more question the PanoramaMenu is not responsive at the moment right ?

User avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 3038
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France

Re: Panorama Menu visible over video

by benji33 » Fri Feb 21, 2014 10:17 am

Yes it's right, a task is opened for this point. Avoid big menu for mobile compatibility.


Return to Panotour bugs & discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests