[SOLVED] Toggling on Floorplan stops autorotation of panos  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
User avatar
seanji
Member
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2009 4:17 pm
Location: St Martin

[SOLVED] Toggling on Floorplan stops autorotation of panos

by seanji » Wed Mar 05, 2014 11:10 pm

Using the show/hide floorplan control on the Classic Control Bar to toggle on the floorplan halts the autorotation of panoramas.

I have also made a simple button to toggle on and off the floorplan with the same result. As soon as you toggle to show the pano, it stops rotating.

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14178
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Toggling on Floorplan stops autorotation of panos

by mediavets » Thu Mar 06, 2014 12:20 am

seanji wrote:Using the show/hide floorplan control on the Classic Control Bar to toggle on the floorplan halts the autorotation of panoramas.

I have also made a simple button to toggle on and off the floorplan with the same result. As soon as you toggle to show the pano, it stops rotating.


Do you have 'Pause autorotation on opening' checked in the Floorplan plugin parameters?
Attachments
1-ptp2-autorotation-pause.jpg

User avatar
seanji
Member
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2009 4:17 pm
Location: St Martin

Re: Toggling on Floorplan stops autorotation of panos

by seanji » Thu Mar 06, 2014 3:48 am

Oops! Yes I do have 'pause autorotation on opening' checked. Thanks very much for explaining that. Brilliant!


Return to Panotour bugs & discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest